(Ing-Esp)Today I woke up remembering you./Hoy desperté Recordándote./

2 52
Avatar for rafaelperez
2 years ago

Hello my dear community of read.cash Open For All, today I want to write to you about an exemplary woman, loving and dedicated to her children. Her name was María F. Bastidas, my dear mother, my true and only great love.

Hola mi querida comunidad de read.cash Open For All, hoy quiero escribirte sobre una mujer ejemplar, cariñosa y dedicada a sus hijos. Su nombre era María F. Bastidas, mi querida madre mi verdadero y único gran amor.

MY MOTHER, TWO OF MY BROTHERS AND I

MI MADRE, DOS DE MIS HERMANOS Y YO

We must not only remember a mother in the month of May or her birthday or any date of celebration. We must remember it every day of our life. Not just in special moments. I remember my mother a lot, when my father died, I gave him the love that I could not give my father. Today I woke up thinking about her that is why today I dedicate this publication to her.

No solo debemos recordar a una madre en el mes de Mayo o su cumpleaños o cualquier fecha de celebración. Debemos recordarla todos los días de nuestra vida. No solo en los momentos especiales. Yo recuerdo mucho a mi madre, cuando murió mi padre, le di el amor que no le pude dar a mi papa. Hoy me levante pensando en ella por eso hoy le dedico esta publicación.

MY MOTHER AND I COME TO ACCOMPANY HER TO VOTE

MI MADRE Y YO VENIDOS A ACOMPAÑARLA A VOTAR

The Venezuelan singer-songwriter Reinaldo Arma dedicated a song to his mother at that time, this song really touches the fibers of my soul.

El cantautor venezolano Reinaldo Arma dedicó una canción a su madre en ese momento, esta canción realmente conmueve las fibras de mi alma.

The greatest love

El más grande amor

There is a love in the world that has all the value, it is like none and is purer than a flower.

Hay un amor en el mundo que tiene todo el valor, se parece a ninguno y es más puro que una flor.

Mother ... the best friend mother ... the best love mother ... the most beautiful star mother ... the best mother song ... if you feel cold mother ... to warm mother ... to sad mother child ... if there is pain

Madre ... la mejor amiga madre ... el mejor amor madre ... la estrella más bella madre ... la mejor canción madre ... si te sientes fría madre ... para dar calor madre ... para triste niño madre ... si hay dolor

There is no love like that of the mother like that of the mother in this world of God is the only one on earth that does not establish distance or condition.

No hay amor como el de la madre como el de la madre en este mundo de Dios es el único en la tierra que no establece distancia ni condición.

Love is a forbidden fruit that should not be eaten, only the one that gives us life long before we are born

El amor es fruto prohibido lo que no se debe comer solo el que nos da la vida mucho antes de nacer

Mother ... the best friend mother ... the best woman mother ... the most beautiful thing mother ... the best love mother ... angel face mother ... sweetheart smile mother ... slice of heaven mother ... the most faithful love

Madre ... la mejor amiga madre ... la mejor mujer madre ... la cosa más linda madre ... el mejor amor madre ... cara de ángel madre ... cariño sonrisa madre ... rebanada de cielo madre ... .el amor mas fiel

There is no love like that of the mother like that of the mother in this cruel world is the only one on earth here on earth that fulfills its duty

No hay amor como el de la madre como el de la madre en este mundo cruel es el único en la tierra aquí en la tierra que cumple con su deber

Mother ... the best friend mother ... the best woman mother ... the most beautiful thing mother ... the best love mother ... angel face mother ... sweetheart smile mother ... slice of heaven mother ... the most faithful love mother ... mother angel face ... mother honey smile ... mother slice of heaven ... mother honey smile ... face ...

Madre ... la mejor amiga madre ... la mejor mujer madre ... la cosa más linda madre ... el mejor amor madre ... cara de ángel madre ... cariño sonrisa madre ... rebanada de cielo madre ... .el amor más fiel madre ... madre carita de ángel ... madre sonrisa de miel ... madre rebanada de cielo ... madre sonrisa de miel ... carita ...

SOURCE OF THE INFORMATION

In this song I express all the love that one can have for a mother, I always remember her with her best smile, her best look, the best woman is the true love that a child can have.

En esta canción expreso todo el amor que uno puede tener por una madre, siempre la recuerdo con su mejor sonrisa, su mejor mirada, la mejor mujer es el verdadero amor que puede tener un niño.

It is not the first time that I tell you that she is my only and great love, my dear community we must value our mothers, not only in the SPECIAL months, if not every day in the world I do not have so many words to express how much I love myself Dear mother. My mother is only 5 years old and she is not in this with us, I keep remembering her, it is very painful to lose her mother, the moment of her departure was a very difficult time for her children and grandchildren.

My oldest son was very attached to her, nor did I talk to them about my daughter. We must feel the departure of this being so dear, so dear, so special for all her loved ones, who still miss her.

No es la primera vez que te digo que ella es mi único y gran amor, mi querida comunidad debemos valorar a nuestras madres, no solo en el meses ESPECIAL, si no todos los días del mundo no tengo Tantas palabras para expresar cuánto amo a mi querida madre.

Mi mamá solo tiene 5 años y no está en esto con nosotros, sigo recordándola es muy doloroso perder a su mamá, el momento de su partida fue un momento muy difícil para sus hijos y nietos.

Mi hijo mayor estaba muy apegado a ella, ni les hablo de mi hija. Debemos sentir la partida de este ser tan querido, tan querido, tan especial por todos sus seres queridos, que aún la extrañan.

My eldest son turned 20 on February 16, he was bitten on a cake at home and he smelled his grandmother's scent, her perfume immediately left in tears.

Mi hijo mayor cumplió 20 años el 16 de febrero, le picaron una torta en la casa y él sintió el olor de su abuela, su perfume inmediatamente se fue en llanto.

I am 49 years old and I still cry for her, I gave her the best of me every day of my life, I think I lost a lot of time to be with her, although I live in another state, but always very constant with my mother.

Yo Tengo 49 años y todavía lloro por ella, le di lo mejor de mí todos los días de mi vida, creo que perdí mucho tiempo para estar con ella, aunque vivo en otro estado, pero siempre muy constante con mi mamá.

So, my dear community, let's NOT hope to express our feelings or tell you how much we love you, let's not hope that you are not already on this plane. In my case, I had the opportunity to say goodbye to her, I have some brothers who were not present at the time of her death, they are outside of Venezuela, they could not express the love they had for her. Mother I know that heaven is fine, that you no longer suffer, but here I miss you a lot. Mom, thank you for everything, here we continue to remember you with much affection. Mom, if crying would bring you back to life, I would cry for you all day or all year, but since I know that it is not like that, I will honor you with my smile and my memories, my pretty old lady, the years will pass and I continue to miss you, every day What's up. your absence resonates in my life.

Entonces, mi querida comunidad, NO esperemos expresar nuestros sentimientos o decirle cuánto la amamos, no esperemos que no estén ya en este plano. En mi caso tuve la oportunidad de despedirme de ella, tengo unos hermanos que no estaban presentes al momento de su muerte, ellos están fuera de Venezuela, no pudieron expresar el amor que le tenían. Madre sé que el cielo está bien, que ya no sufres, pero aquí te extraño mucho. Mamá, gracias por todo, aquí te seguimos recordando con mucho cariño. Mamá, si llorar te devolviera la vida lloraría por ti todo el día o todo el año, pero como sé que no es así, te honraré con mi sonrisa y mis recuerdos, mi linda viejita, Pasarán los años y te sigo extrañando, cada día que pasa. tu ausencia resuena en mi vida.

But I am relieved to think that you are next to a great man like my father was. Mom, you will always be my one great love. I love you forever. Mom's blessing.

Pero me alivia pensar que estás al lado de un gran hombre como lo fue mi padre.

Mamá siempre serás mi único y gran amor.

Te amare por siempre.

Bendición de mamá.

Well my dear community of read.cash Open For All, here is this reflection, let's never stop loving our parents, they are a blow that life gives us at the least expected moment, let's not wait to celebrate a special day, let's celebrate every day with our loved one, expressing that we love them in short, so many things that one can do with our loved ones, or the simplest thing a kiss. They are unique moments that life gives us. GOD BLESS YOU

Bueno mi querida comunidad de read.cash Open For All , aquí está esta reflexión, nunca dejemos de amar a nuestros padres, son golpe que nos da la vida en el momento menos esperado, no esperemos a celebrar un día especial, celebremos todos los día con nuestro ser querido, expresarle que los amamos en fin tantas cosas que uno puede hacer con nuestros seres queridos, o lo más sencillo un beso. Son momentos únicos que nos regala la vida.

DIOS TE BENDIGA

7
$ 2.72
$ 2.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @oizaguirres
Avatar for rafaelperez
2 years ago

Comments

Hello good night @oizaguirres, hey if they were really hard moments, always be in my heart, she will be my only and great love ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hermoso escrito, cargado de sentimiento y amor hacia el ser que te trajo al mundo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago