My presentation

2 23
Avatar for rafa2021
2 years ago

Hello dear community.

My name is Rafael Lopez, I live in Venezuela, I am 40 years old, I am married and I live in a city with beautiful landscapes bathed by the Caribbean Sea.

Just married my wife and I wanted to have a child, but unfortunately my spouse could not have a baby', so that's when a struggle began and we began to pray to God to grant us the joy of being parents. After many years of waiting, at the moment that we could not even imagine, the miracle for which we had shed so many tears came, my wife finally took the test and it came out positive, today I have a ten year old boy.

I converted to Christianity more than 18 years ago after leading a life very far from God.

I came to the feet of Jesus when I was sunk in alcohol, his love and grace freed me from that miserable life and today I can shout I am free by his grace.

My testimony is so extensive that I want to tell you the complete work that God did in me in the following post in more detail.

I came to this prestigious platform with the desire to contribute my knowledge and learn from each one of you in order to obtain significant knowledge.

I am passionate about natural landscapes, flowers and whenever I can I take a picture.

I join you for being part of my family with whom I will share the great miracles that the Eternal One does in me and my loved ones and for considering you also my family even though I do not know you but we have a bond that unites us "THE LOVE OF JESUS".

Blessings!

 

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

2
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @heartbeat1515

Comments

Welcome to read. cash. You can post another Introduction post in the introduction community.

Here is the link. https://read.cash/c/introduce-yourself-c32c

You can write about how you get to know this platform, the topic you will write about, things you like to read and your experiences with cryptocurrency.

Read.cash rewards is with BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much for reading and supporting my presentation. I hope to learn and contribute to this community.

$ 0.00
2 years ago