2025 BCH IS Reality , I become millionaire As Marc

3 62

It is 2025 , bitcoin cash is on the top . Roger ver right . Marc de mesel was right . I am now a self made millionaire ..

This is it from 2018 , I was just having single 1 bch .. yeah I do not know how i hold it till now...

Yes now who know that one day , I become as today ..

Back 2021

Back in 2021 , Maria told me .. don,t just lose hope dear..You spent tons of years trading but nothing you got ..They ate your money in a single week..

This is your only chance to be a self made millionaire..

Yeah Maria ..I know bitcoin cash is my goal ..but look what I own ..Me holding single bch ..Marc

Marc said to you :: Hold it ..You have nothing to lose...Roger ver told you the same thing ..what do you want more ? They gave you away that single bch ..follow through

until the 5000000 usd you have to be p atient ..4 years are like just wind ..Time will pass fast ...

2022 Still BCH is not high

Maria , Maria , bch is not still high ... I got angry ..it is one full year and it is just 2000usd damn...I do not believe it

Maria with fear :: calm down please ..it is like other currencies ..you have nothing to lose..

Dave :

Only the same words maria , you have nothing to lose...I lose in fact my money , my time and everything ..

Maria

but you still have a chance dave as marc told you..just be patient as other holders

Maria hug me with love until I fell sleep

I wake up but I think from heart what if her opinion is right

IN 2023 bch may surprise you

Maria entered my room like a mad clown ..Dave you see bch repeated the same scenario of 2017 ...4000 usd and still increasing ..

Dave :

what maria are you sure ? you do not play tricks with me ..

Maria

NO dave ..I am sure . Marc de mesel tells that morning ...He is so happy too..

At that time , I felt that I am near to my goal the 500000 usd for my single coin

Dave :

Yeah my bch baby , I keep waiting ..bitcoin cash on fire ..Dave on fire again

I am ready bch ..each day I was waiting as real kings ..Slowly I followed trading signals ..sometimes I got sad ..sometimes happy ..

That was trading ..but I am not actually ..I was just keep watching ..when my single bch reached my dream ..

2024 Little Skeptical will bch do

At that year , I was so skeptical ..There we no clear price predicitions ..

Maria : Do not worry dave ..it is so normal . btc is dead ..so bitcoin cash will replace it the next year..

Dave : Maria how you say that ? who told you

Maria : Marc de mesel and roger ver

Dave : I hope so

Maria was confident that everyting will be alright ..but as for me I kept watching in silence .

I knew bitcoin cash supporters from a long time. They are trustworthy and still doing their best to make their project successful . Roger ver was working day and night specially at 2024

Marc de mesel was the same . But what I do for bitcoin cash . I think for a bit . It is 2024 . I need to do something in order to help these guys so the currency go higher in value.

At 2024 , that what happened excatly..I attended all bch meetup and promoted bch image in various social media ..

I onboard lot of people from different african countries ...I was investing all my time on bch waiting for 2025 bch price.

BCH 2025 My dream come true

Marc de mesel .. Roger ver..Gabriel and all entrpreneurs . Grateful for the sacrifice you give to humanity . Bitcoin cash is on the top it is reaching the price of 500000 usd . after years and years of hard work ..Bitcoin cash turned me from a simple guy to a selfmade millionaire..

Maria comes to me joyfully : you see dave ..you see..We are millionaires .. We wait and finally we get our reward .

And what a wonderful a 700usd bch investment turned me into a millionaire ...

I did not believe that in that but now I have faith in bitcoin ..By the way I have to be thankful to maria , marc de mesel and roger ver

that I integrate them in my little story even without their notice.

9
$ 7.05
$ 4.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 2.09 from @reta10
$ 0.01 from @QueenRay
+ 1

Comments

Let's hope that in 2025 this becomes a true story. lol

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I feel it Porwest ..it is the moment of bch victory..from confidential source that may happen bch overtake btc

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on being a millionaire. And welcome to the platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago