This morning I greet you and we get acquainted

3 24
Avatar for radenkusumo
2 years ago

Hello, good morning my friends who are reading this article. How are you all? You must be healthy. Because you can't read this if you're sick. Btw, I would like to introduce myself first.

My name is "Raden Wijoyo Mangun Kusumo Diningrat". I am still young, still 16 years old. My status is still a student. My school is not far from home. Only 100 meters. Currently, we are not studying at school due to the COVID-19 pandemic. So just use mobile internet and use the zoom app.

My village is located in Gunung Kidul Regency, Yogyakarta. It is a territory in Indonesia. Apart from sleeping and lazing around, I enjoy reading and sometimes writing. I have no talent in writing, it's just that I enjoy writing. I have entered several poetry and story writing contests, but have never won. Even before taking part in the writing competition, I already knew that I would not win. Naturally, the participants in the writing competition were students majoring in language literature, while I was still in high school.

Every day I always wake up early, to fetch water. Because in our village it is a little difficult to get water, so every morning before going to school, I have to fetch water for household use. When I come home from school, I always sleep under a shady mango tree. It is very cool and pleasant to sleep under a tree during the day. Not only comfortable for sleeping but also comfortable for reading under the tree. I like reading comics, novels, and short stories.

Why can I be in read.cash? On 3 days ago, my cousin who lives in the city visited my house. My cousin lives very far away, he lives in the capital city, I've never been there. While he was here, he was seeing me writing a song. Because some of the bands here often use my services to compose the text of a song. Seeing my writing, my cousin was very support of me. He bought an android phone so I can write on the internet.

He taught me many things about the internet and told me various sites to write like Blogspot, WordPress, hive.blog, to read.cash and I only use WordPress and read.cash only. My cousin also introduced me to cryptocurrencies like BTC, BCH, ETH, etc. Although cryptocurrency is awesome and very modern, I don't understand cryptocurrency. It was a very new thing for me. My cousin said the read.cash site could generate BCH for me. But I don't understand how to use it. My cousin would later teach me how to use BCH.

That's all I can explain about myself. In the next article, I will write various kinds of fiction that I made from my imagination. I like dreaming before going to sleep. Well, in this article I end with the words "assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarokatuh"

Peace always.

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @sihuda
Avatar for radenkusumo
2 years ago

Comments

senang bertemu denganmu raden

$ 0.00
2 years ago

terima kasih banyak om

$ 0.00
2 years ago

welcome to read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago