Stope Rape

6 31
Avatar for rabiul25447
3 years ago

*Hi friends.

*I was compelled to come to you with an educational article, I hope everyone will wear it carefully.

*After the rape, the girl was strangled

The boy returned home.

Mom was waiting at the dinner table,

Seeing the boy, he asked with a smile, what news?

Did you get any Magi-Tagi today?

You have a habit of returning empty-handed again,

The boy bowed his head and blushed in shame and said,

Somehow I broke one, mother.

Her father was approaching the dining table,

When the boy heard this, he became angry and said,

What does it mean to somehow crack one?

Will you mix all my values ​​in the dust?

Hey, at the same age as you, I went hunting, at least-

I would crack three or four girls,

The boy was going to say something in fear

Omni his mother shouted, Ah shut up

Am I telling him or not?

Tell me, is he that old?

Barely getting a little bigger is getting smarter

Slowly you can do everything, what's the hurry?

Which the parents become fresh and eat,

The boy went to the bathroom and looked in the mirror

And sprinkled water constantly on his face,

He closed his eyes and said, O God have mercy on me

Nothing is possible for me without your grace,

Leaving the water on the head to speak

He relaxed and took a bath.

Have we entered such an era?

If not, why are our boys raping every day?

Ideal.

# Collected

#Stop_Rape

#Crossfire_Rapist

#We_Want_Justice.

Thanks for wating...

7
$ 0.00

Comments

stop rape...... A nice judge can be change......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello, you have written this article very nicely.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Informative article. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you friend for informing me of such a relationship in your previous chapter today

$ 0.00
3 years ago