Polymorphic

7 25
Avatar for rabiul25447
3 years ago

*Polymorphic

*writer : Umme Sumaiya Akhter

*part-2.

...............................

Happy- "Hello Mr. Raj did you get anything from this corpse?

Raj- "No, dude, this is a very strange case. Look, the boy's two eyes have gone through the rod. The nails of one hand are falling on the top. "Yes, but one thing I can say is that Rocky was killed at midnight or at one o'clock."

Neil- "How can this be, sir. The killer killed but there is no evidence of it!"

Shubh- "Yes Neel I think this is a very mysterious case."

Nishi: "Sir, we can't arrest anyone without proof."

Shubh- "Hmm. But I suspect a girl is Nishi."

Nishi- "Which girl, sir?"

Shubh: "When I called Rimi in college, I was going to ask her something. Rimi's girlfriend suddenly lost her senses when she saw the corpse. When I put water on the fairy's face, she looked at me and gave me a strange smile. Before I knew it, the fairy had a teary face and was talking. And when I spoke to Rimi with suspicion, the fairy girl still told me why she was not observing the body and why we were suspicious of her girlfriend.

One thing I don't understand is that Akash, the fairy girl was pretending to lose her senses on purpose or she was really scared! "

Akash- "I don't know, brother, nothing is going into my head."

Neel- "Sir, can girls kill too!"

Happy- "Blue filled your head with dung."

Neel- "Shh that's what you say sir dung!"

Shubh- "So I don't know what else to say. The girls of today are very clever. They can do everything."

Akash- "You're right dude."

Shubh- "Besides, the fairy girl's eyes and what a strange lens of ordinary people like us."

Akash said a little nonsense, "Wow, you see, I notice everything, it's good!"

Shubh- "Don't be silly, our job is to take care of everything."

Akash: "Hmm, of course."

Shubh- "Well then we come to Akash Bay."

Akash- "Okay bye."

Everyone left for their homes. Shubh was walking alone in the street when suddenly he saw a girl walking very fast in front of him. Shubh walked quickly in front of the girl, grabbed her by the shoulders and brought her in front of the lamp post.

Who are you, this girl? "He looked at Tishara's face for a moment and said," I saw you somewhere, oh, I remember you were the fairy and Rimi's girlfriend. Aren't you afraid to walk alone as a human being so late at night? "And where are you going?"

Tisha- "Hah fear! She died a long time ago. And I'll go wherever I want. What about you? Please move away from me."

Shubh was very surprised at Tishara's behavior. And Tisha became suspicious.

Shubh- "Look, I'm a CID officer. You're a girl walking alone all night so you can be harmed at any time. Secondly, you're going somewhere, but why don't you tell me?"

Tisha: "It doesn't matter to me whether you are a CID officer or a minister. And no one can harm me. Tisha took a small bottle out of her bag and said," This is the mouth of the bastard who will attack me. I will throw acid. Now you move or I will kill you in the face.

Shubh said to himself, "I see Mairi is a very dangerous girl."

Tisha laughed a little.

Tisha: "Are you scared of what Mr. Bir Bir is saying?"

Shubh- "Why should I be afraid?"

Tisha: "Look, there's no point in doubting me because my mother's blood pressure is so high. I don't have any medicine at home. I have to go out so late at night to get my blood pressure medicine. I have to come because I don't have a father or a brother. Will it be open or not. "

There was a little love for Shubhar Tishara.

Shubh- "Drama Queen! I would have told the truth without doing so many dramas for so long. What does it mean to do so many dramas. Come, I am buying with you. I don't know if you can get it if you are lucky."

Tisha- "Thanks I can do it alone."

Shubh- "Hey let's not show so much courage."

Then Shuvo and Tisha saw a pharmacy open. When Tisha and Shubh came to buy medicine, a boy made a bad statement. "Shubh wanted to kill the boy, but Tisha stopped him.

The next day Shuvo actually gets a call in his office.

On the other side, "Hello, are you happy sir?"

Happy- "Yes tell me what happened."

- "A boy was brutally murdered about 15 to 18 feet away from the pharmacy next to Sir 99 Market."

Happy- "What! We're coming right now."

When Shuvo came and saw the body, he remembered that the boy who had made bad remarks to Tisha on the street last night while Tisha was buying medicine from this pharmacy was the same boy. The same way Rocky was murdered in college, this boy has also been murdered.

Let's go .......

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for rabiul25447
3 years ago

Comments

Your article has been very nice. I enjoyed reading this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello friend good morning i hope you are well thank you so much for giving me an idea why not actually i didn't know much about it i will understand a little after your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Polymorphic is very dangerous issue..... Don't believe that person

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing article. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago