My life line

7 13
Avatar for rabiul25447
3 years ago

assalmu alaikum, I am Md Rabiul hasan, I am reading in class Alim. This year I have a Alim examination but covid-19 is a course of stopped my examination. my life line is my reading, I will flower of The profect Hazrat Muhammad sallallahu alaihi oasallam. hi is best parson of the world. we flowed him because he is only one parson of al-amin. my life line Hazrat muhammad s. and his ideal.

thank for waiting, I hope we have a good life line please Share it with me in my comment.

8
$ 0.00

Comments

My lifeline is my mother. I cannot sleep without her. She is the best women in the world. My mother is the best. Mothers are the Superwoman.never Hurt your mom's

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are so kind. I hope you have a great exam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your writing is very thoughtful article.very well done.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother we follow Prophet hazrat Mohammad s. He is our life line

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Owa alaikum assalam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you right. Every Muslim also loved Hazrat Muhammed Sallallahu Alaihu Oasallam. Hazrat Muhammed is the best people in the world. Genius world book has also bocked in the frist page in Hazrat Muhammad Sallallahu Alaihu Oasallam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago