A bunch of steps part-3.

12 24
Avatar for rabiul25447
3 years ago

#Story :A bunch of steps

#part-3

#Written by: Md Rabiul hasan.

Shortly after cutting Moho's birthday cake, while Moho and Ridita were standing and talking, some of the boys standing next to her started making bad comments about Ridita. Which did not escape Ridansh's eyes. He called someone and told them to stop as soon as the boys came out.

-Ridi, please stay today (Moho)

- No, that brother will talk to me (Ridi).

-Why are you so scared of your brother (Ridansh asked with a frown)

- There is nothing to be afraid of, big brother, he is mine (Ridi).

- What's your brother's name? (Ridansh)

-Mahid Khan (Ridi)

-M Mahid is your brother (Ridi)

-Yes, why do you know brother (Ridi)?

-No no I don't know how to recognize (Ridansh)

-Oh well listen Moho then I go (Ridi)

- Where are you going? I'll come with you (Ridansh).

- Well, let's go to Moho then (I hugged Moho saying)

-All right !!

The car started moving. No one is talking, no one is thinking what to say. Forbidden feelings are growing in the minds of the two.

-How are you studying (Ridansh)

-Good business (Ridi)

-Don't leave home now (Ridansh)

- Exam in front so I don't come out (Ridi)

-Testing or not any other problem (Ridansh)

-No what will be the problem (Ridi)

- Maybe (Ridansh)

-I have no problem with this catch barrier life (Ridi)

-Why did you cry on the balcony that night (Ridansh)

-When (Ridi)

-Remember (Ridansh)

-You don't benefit from knowing so much. Outsiders Be like outsiders (Ridi)

- (Ridansh's jaw tightened to hear the words) Think of me as an outsider !!

- That's you (Ridi).

-Okay.

No one else spoke on the rest of the road. As soon as Ridi came out in front of the house, Ridansh pulled me out.

-What's up (trying to free myself)

-Nothing will happen now (Ridansh)

- You leave, someone will see me (Ridi)

- Answer me before I leave (Ridansh)

-Kiss Answer (Ridi)

- Think of me as an outsider. Look at me and answer (ridansh)

- I'm not obliged to answer (Ridi)

-Of course forced (Ridi)

-Look at me and someone will see (Ridi)

-Let's see what happens (Ridansh)

- Even if you don't have anything, I will (Ridi)

- Answer me I'm leaving you (Ridansh)

- Yes, I think so (Ridi)

-Why head down !! Look at me and tell me. (Ridanshah)

- Leave me alone (Ridi).

- I understand what you mean to me.

- (I put my hand on his shoulder uneasily, realizing that I let myself go)

-Go (smiled)

Someone was watching them from a distance. His jaw tightened in anger. Began to say !!

- The fire that you put in my chest, how will the fire feel in your chest, Reed. One day you too will have to burn in that fire. I will take care of it myself. You will like the darkness that you are afraid of (laughs and tears start falling in the corners of your eyes).

Moho is standing on the balcony. Even if the smile is happy in front of everyone, this time of the night the smile can no longer be happy. It is a pity why this beauty of hers brought her to her love. I didn't understand when she fell in love with the man from the beginning. How many times have I tried to explain it, but there is no word in it that does not want to understand itself, even if you explain it a thousand times, you will not understand. Sometimes it seems he has someone else in mind. Then it means itself. I used to go to that house to see him and talk about when he will come. But every time he ignored it. The mind says that one day he will be mine. In his head, he is neither yours nor yours. I want him to be mine by force. I want her to love me. Sometimes I think I stand in front of him with a bunch of steps and say I love you. I loved love I love love.

I will wait for the day when you will draw me.

"Like the sight of the eyes

The lyric poems of the mind

Chest love

Where is the knot "

Ridansh came out of the past at the call of someone. When I think about the past, I don't understand that so much time has passed. Even today, when I remember that time, my chest trembles. No matter how much I begged at that time, I couldn't hold you back. What was wrong was not really mine, everything was your trick. You cheated !!

!! You want a divorce and I want you

Finally you get a new partner

And I got tainted

Some memories !!!

I started to think. What a pain of separation. Everything is still floating in front of my eyes. As much as I want to forget everything, I remember everything. That day was the biggest black day of my life. I broke down and Bapi took care of me. How many times have I tried to die. I couldn't figure out how to punish him for the wrong he did to me. My sister has moved away from me, I will not leave Ridita Khan just for you, I have started to dive into the pages of the past again!

The days were passing like this. Every day I used to stand in front of Ridita's house to take a look. There was love in the minds of both of them.

Moho started calling as soon as he entered the house !!!

-Dabhai was talking to you (Moho)

-Says (Ridansh sat down on the sofa)

-Dabhai you love Ridi (Moho)

-Yes, it's stale.

-No profit, his brother will never accept these loves (Moho)

-What about his brother's refusal (Ridansh)

-A lot with his brother's consent (Moho)

-Ridi obeys what will happen to her brother (Ridansh)

-Because her brother is her first and her brother will never obey you (Moho).

-Why why: Don't tell me, tell me that (Ridansh)

- (I started shouting) Because Mahid Khan's love for you is dead (Moho)

-What are you talking about?

-Why is it hard to believe that this is the real Mahid: Khan will hate you and will do so for the rest of his life (I went upstairs saying Moho)

Mahid's love for me is dead - what does it mean? I need to know which Mahid it is. All misunderstandings must end. I need to know how Moho knew all this.

-Ridi Cholo (Mahid)

-Yes brother (Ridi)

- (I got in the car and got out)

- How are you (Mahid) studying?

-Good business (Ridi)

-Bapi will come next month (Mahid)

-Well! Brother (Ridi)

-Say (Mahid)

-Moho loves you brother (Ridi)

- I know it's time for her emotions and she thinks and loves me but it's not love, it's her love. I can't stand his madness even if he does such madness out of emotion (Mahid)

-But brother really loves you (Ridi)

- You can do everything for Moho, Ridi? (Mahid)

- I can't, why can't I do everything for him (Ridi)

-If you ever have to choose between Moho and someone special in your life, who will you take? (Mahid)

- How can he say that now, brother (Ridi)?

- Well, don't tell me now, tell me when it's time. Let's go (Mahid)

Today's party for prominent businessmen of the city. All the big and small businessmen are present at today's party. Chowdhury and Khan's family members are also present at today's party. Ridi and her brother came and got acquainted with everyone.

-Ridi, let me introduce you to my friend (Ridansh).

-Well (Ridi)

-Hey friendship (Ridansh hugged the ball)

-Hey Mahid! How are you (friendship)

-Alhamdulillah good how are you (Mahid)

-Alhamdulillah! Who is this with you (friendship)

-I forgot to say oh this is my younger sister Ridita Khan (Mahid)

-You're Mahid's sister then (friendship with eyebrows)

- Yes, yes brother !!

-How are you (Friendship)

-Alhamdulillah is good (Ridi)

Someone is blowing in anger. Don't leave him whenever you get a chance.

When Ridita went to Moho, someone pulled her hand and brought her to the store room. Frightened, Ridita grabbed her by the wall and started sliding her neck. I started breathing. Ridita is trembling and trying to free herself. I started kissing her neck in a hurry !!!!!

"" If he's with you, you're

Terrible storms and manages

Can take

But that's when in your life

You will become a terrible storm

Forced to be destroyed

Let's go .....

(Assalamualaikum how are you all. I told the story after a long time and from now on I will give it every day if Allah keeps me healthy. I hope constructive comments. Thanks all.)

12
$ 0.00
Avatar for rabiul25447
3 years ago

Comments

  • The fire that you put in my chest, how will the fire feel in your chest, Reed. One day you too will have to burn in that fire
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Someone is blowing in anger. Don't leave him whenever you get a chance. When Ridita went to Moho, someone pulled her hand and brought her to the store room. Frightened, Ridita grabbed her by the wall and started sliding her neck. I started breathing. Ridita is trembling and trying to free herself. I started kissing her neck in a hurry !!!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome article. carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ridansh came out of the past at the call of someone. When I think about the past, I don't understand that so much time has passed. Even today, when I remember that time, my chest trembles. No matter how much I begged at that time, I couldn't hold you back. What was wrong was not really mine, everything was your trick. You cheated !! I like this piece a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful article broo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your beautiful article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting all part carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your article...carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are not writing with such difficulty, in fact, I really like a lot of them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article A bunch of steps is excellent.. I like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

darun likhechen sub.cribeee dialam asa kori amakeo korben..valo likhechen A bunch of steps part-3.

$ 0.00
3 years ago