Nature Of Human (against our bad deeds incline towards good always looks bad)And story of my life.

19 33
Avatar for raashid
3 years ago

It is included in a man's nature that

the person who prevents him from bad deeds and incline towards good looks bad.


In our childhood, under the influence of this history,

we used to misunderstand our parents because they used to stop us at every wrong thing and encourage our good deeds.

This is what we used to do when they taught us to avoid

  • lies,

  • deceit,

  • evil

  • and sin.

  • Everyone seemed so bad that we thought our parents as our enemies and we liked our friends who give support us in bad deeds .

  • From time to time, it is understood that what parents say was right and then time is the greatest teacher who teaches everything.

  • Sin is the only pleasure.

  • There is peace in any good deed.

  • There is no fear of anything.

  • But it is a lot of depression in sin, life seems like nonsense hell.

  • but This is the world

  • Here good and evil will continue to go together.

But here the situation is different..

I know that my childhood wasn't a childhood.

There was a martial law in which I was just told i am to take responsibilities of feeding all of my house.

See others kids, I was in race for bread and clothes for my family.

Ran away like a horse and I ran away if my father didn't have the same relationship.

Got beaten by Parents

I would be lost somewhere I was jealous of my sister and my mother's anger was made a place for me Living in hell was equal

My father who was my first and best friend just became my investigator.

I left home,

made my world outside,

bully occupation groups drug dealers and defunct organizations,

And in this world where people die after hearing the name of the world,

I know better that this topic is not considered to be an enemy to parents because they stop,

I hate my parents because I hate them.

Let me say a small thing, when the relationship is only about giving bread and stopping, then you will look like enemies.

They just stop and scold and scold them,

Here parents are not parents, they are jailers, they are rulers .

You know the Lord says in the Quran , pray for your parents, have mercy on them as they did to me in childhood.

I think as my parents show mercy in my childhood, if the Lord has mercy on them, then this mercy will Don't let their tears dry .

Other than that they have nothing to do.

Alas other than that they have nothing to do.

9
$ 0.33
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @gerl
$ 0.01 from @Mizanur-Emon
Sponsors of raashid
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for raashid
3 years ago

Comments

Amazing Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nature of man anger, fight with command tone that is man. Man love be at top of every situation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right thank you for your valuable comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sad article. We have children to love. We support them ..... but it is torture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😢 You are right, we will try our best to become good parents.

I will try to be a good abd friendly father 🙂❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I got lot of value and information from the article. Keep posting these

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank for supporting bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lord sees all what is happening in our world and he choose our destiny.Please check my post too.Tnx.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When we were young, we weren't understand everything our parents trying to get us to realize. But it always depends on our status in life. Parents make us realized how the world works and some parents just don't love their kids.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much for valuable support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are right literacy plays an important role in the behavior of parents with their children

$ 0.00
3 years ago

right

$ 0.00
User's avatar pro
3 years ago

thnk you bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome

$ 0.00
User's avatar pro
3 years ago

Good article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago