Mira K JHoot (earning to mil ni rahi socha enjoy kia jaey )

12 32
Avatar for raashid
3 years ago

Mira Says ."My grandfather was a personal wise man of the army" ۔

While talking to a well-known actress and compair Samina Peerzada, actress Meera said that my grandfather was Hakeem and he was also close to Quaid-e-Azam when the second world war took place, all our soldiers used to heal them as they were injured. My grandfather was a personal wise man of the army.

Actress Meera also said that my grandfather died at the age of 120, my grandmother is still alive and she is 98 years old. My grandfather was from Jalandhar and my grandmother was Indian and she came to Haroonabad. They had shifted.

Actress Meera reveals her name ′′ Mera ′′ and real name ′′ Ertaza ′′ and said that since my grandmother was an Indian, she used to call me mine, she used to say that I was like ′′ mine ′′ while my grandfather called me Ertza Used to do. I wish that I should be called Ertaza.

My G said that he knows English very well just to make people laugh sometimes I speak upside down and the media has always broken my words to the people they have a serious complaint about

I revealed that he only loves Naveed and this love has covered my heart and mind

Mera said I've known a lot about people. It takes only 5 minutes to understand a human being completely and they've got this experience from worldly life.

I told about myself that I was born in a place between Lahore and Sheikhupura, my mother used to go from Lahore to teach Sheikhupura daily. I used to be very naughty in my childhood. I used to play with my old boys and in the streets. I used to ride a bicycle

Actress Meera said that her mother had a second marriage, the children were also with us from the second marriage.

He told more about his family that his mother-in-law had two marriages, similarly his father had two marriages.

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of raashid
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for raashid
3 years ago

Comments

Very nicely written, we need to help our ancestors and love our family

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hilarious! She is funny character

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She is still so beautiful...😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice funny article...enjoyed a lot reading it. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really awesome tropi, keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahah a good one to read dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks buddy for giving such a good info actually.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahhha nice jhot deer

$ 0.00
3 years ago