memories makes us happy

9 21
Avatar for raashid
3 years ago

I still remember it completely
That girl calling for tea

Recite poetry on your birthday
The girl who sings sirelle songs

I want to be by your side
Oh my girl who shows my heart

She's a little bit of color
The girl who made me crazy

I know the sanctity of the sheet
Listen, the girl who saves the side

He does not get pure love
Who is the girl who makes money

6
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of raashid
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for raashid
3 years ago

Comments

yes , you wrote skill very well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Graet articale dear brothr

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont know who this girl is.....but i like memories too.....they make me happy or unhappy too.....but anyway I like them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like her too heheh thank you for sharing your valuable thoughts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes memories days of young child is just like the day of old. i.e fresh memory

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤ Thank you for making me feel good my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The picture in the article is a nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago