online earning- Freelancing-03

2 33
Avatar for r2000
Written by
3 years ago

.

  Hello & welcome back to my another article about online earning.  In my previous article of online earning I write about Youtube & Blog. In this article I will be talking about freelancing and about my past experience in freelancing.

It’s me R200 and I am working as a freelancer at two most big platforms fiverr.com and upwork.com more a year. I’ve been a quit well journey from a day job to be a freelancer. I am an IT student. Here is how I make my portfolio strong and mi niche clean.

Before you start freelancing you must be clear about what your niche should be. A niche about the skills you have or service you offer. In case of me I use to use niche as web developer. There is such a big scope of website and one of the easy job for me to utilize my skills.  In these days every big and small business need websites, if you want a website you can mail me about your job here: smllbdd@gmai.com

Another step is to create a high quality portfolio. If you want to be taken seriously as a new freelancer, you must include your

·          Showcase your expertise

·         Highlight relevant past experiences about the service you offering

·         Show who you are

·         Includes your contact information so that potential clients can easily reach to you.

The purpose of your portfolio is to educate, spark interest, and convince potential clients that they’ll wat to choose you for their technical needs.

Next thing I did after all things and as I started to get work for me I quit my day job and start full time as a freelancer. My day job was also related to the web development and that experience really inspires me to be a fulltime freelancer and work as an individual. Don’t Quit your job until you doing really great. here is a image about freelancing which tells about pros and cons

As I getting more and more work I was really earning good amount of money to pay may personal expensive and was also helping me to level up my skills. Earning money isn’t everything you have to sharpen your skills as time and freelancing helped me to sharpen my skills. As your skills get better you can set your price according to your skill and make big amount of money.

Conclusion

You can start freelancing today if you have some kind of skill

You must have a good portfolio to establish as a freelancer

Platforms I used for freelancing

freelancer.com

fiveer.com

Upwork.com

Freelancing won’t only make you money but will help you to blunt your skills.

If you want a guide from me about freelancing leave a comment: I will try to help you out personally in any of these two platform.

Thanks for reading like, comment & subscribe if you like the content.

  

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of r2000
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for r2000
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you for sharing this with us, you have my support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your support , appreciated

$ 0.00
3 years ago