Secrets to gain continued wealth! (Part Two)

16 54
Avatar for queengg
3 years ago

A- Don't buy Crap!

Don't by stuff you don't need.
Before you buy things, sit down and think about it.
Do I really need this?
How is this going to benefit me now?
Would it be beneficial in the long term?

I'm honestly on Shein a lot, every little dollar I get, It goes into fashion.
I don't know maybe its because, I'm still in school and my parents are taking care of me otherwise, so I see the need to take care of myself in those terms.
It's not a bad thing, but it gets worse when you spend uncontrollably, and without reason.

Always think about the question? Do I need this?
Chances are, if you have to think too long and hard before answering, YOU KNOW THE ANSWER!

B-Save a percentage of your income

Savers are certainly in the minority, as are a handful of my peers. Very few individuals save a large sum for the future, so if you believe they're in the minority, then check out MrMoneyMustache.com's Pete, who recommends investing 30 to 50 per cent of your salary. Although this is obviously on the drastic side of stuff, Pete is yet another instance of how to do it. Granted, the greater the amount you can save, the better you make. The point here is to make some steep compromises in order to bring more of your money into the right investments for you.

C-Work Hard from Now!

The story is told of Jeff Rose.
He looked back to how he was able to progress his career, recalling when he was working as an unpaid brokerage company intern who ended up recruiting him. He served 12 to 15 hours a week as an intern, turning up where he was told to come, dressed and ready to impress. Any of his responsibilities were shredding, storage, and other specific logistical duties of essential records.

He did everything that was asked of him and beyond, even though the job was tedious. His ethics and motivation at work spoke for itself. He was given a full-time job during the summer internship.

If you have a job, even though you do not like the job, give it everything you have. Treat the corporation on which you are employed as if you own it. Then, imagine that you're the CEO. How would you treat your everyday tasks differently if there were more on the line?

Finding fantastic prospects is very challenging. It's conceivable, but it's not easy. I suggest you concentrate on working hard right now. People around you are going to start to notice.
Jeff was given a full-time job because he worked hard as an intern.

When you owe your work everything you can, you will find doors of opportunities opening up for you.

D-Venture into Entrepreneurship

I strongly consider beginning to create wealth by venturing into entrepreneurship.

Jeff's wealth-building path only took off when he became an entrepreneur. He had read the novel, Rich Dad Poor Dad, many years ago. Author Robert Kiyosaki presents the notion of the cash flow quadrant in that novel. He looks at four distinct entities: the worker, the self-employed, the owner of the business, and the investor.

He fell under the employee quadrant when he read that book, but he knew that if he really wanted to make real money, he had to get into the right sort of quadrant, either the company owner or the investor quadrant (actually the best investor quadrant).

He was already an employee when he first started as a financial planner. He had the freedom to create his own hours and expand his company as fast as he could, but he had a lot of limitations as well.

Starting your own business isn't easy, but it's worth a shot.

So any ideas yet as to what you want to do to gain continued wealth?
Let's discuss!

15
$ 0.58
$ 0.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of queengg
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for queengg
3 years ago

Comments

Maybe i should venture into entrepreneurship one of these days but who knows what to sell now with so much in the market already

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true. Keep brain storming.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Would sell my art if i could but I'm clueless on how to market it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good information here. you did a good job. thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good information,thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm appreciate with you dear. I am motivated by you. Just now read your part 2 article. I have to read your part 1. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i wanna be set my life through Entrepreneurship.And your post motivate me very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome. I'm glad it did.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We should always think and choose the best decision because they said "Regrets are always at the end" being wealthy is obviously one of the goals of almost of us and to be able to be rich, be wisely on holding your money.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right, well said.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is this suggestions or selfless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Suggestions

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Secrets to gain continued wealth is very important topic for me.i am also read your 1 part.your article motivated me so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww I'm so glad it did.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are some really great tips. I guess I'm still a student, so investing and starting a small thrift by will be good for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed it would. All the best.🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago