So Many Ideas To Blog So Little Time

4 7

Hello there!

I've doing a lot of things these days, that's why I have a very little time to brainstorm ideas to write about.

This month of June maybe up to mid- August will be my very busy days because I have to prepare for this year's planting season. As a farmer, every year we start preparing the farm for rice farming.

Another reason is we're currently building a coop for the chicken layers project. This coop can house hundreds of layers. After this, we will repair the goat's house because its already deteriorating.

This will be a very short post and in my short free time I keep reading some blogs here on read.cash and I really enjoying it.

Thanks for reading!

Cheer!

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of quantum888
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nice article 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Though short, this article is simple and nice. You are doing many works regarding your chicken, goat and farming. You can share your experience through your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the feedback! I was thinking sharing farm life for my next blog.

$ 0.00
3 years ago