Read.Cash Is My New Social Media Platform

8 40
Avatar for quantum888
3 years ago
Sponsors of quantum888
empty
empty
empty

When I learned about read.cash and tried its platform, almost every single day I open this site to read some blogs/articles that can bring new information and inspiration to me.

Before, I use to have a fb account as my default social media platform, but since I already deleted my old account, I need some sites that I can open everyday to socialize and share/receive valuable information by reading quality posts, in which fb is now lacking plus the fact that you don't get anything in return if you are a content provider.

Still I maintain an account in fb but for messaging purpose only, because it is really hard to not own one when 99% of your immediate family and close friends use that for communication.

What I like most on Read.Cash is that this platform is user-friendly and uses a very popular crypto coin which is BitcoinCash.

Looks like I'm already hook to this platform and I hope that one day Read.Cash achieve its goals and mass adaption.

😊

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of quantum888
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for quantum888
3 years ago

Comments

It's also mine...am glad I came into this platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And I really appreciate @dangerous_fly for introducing me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad your here, thanks for reading my post .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salute!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah read.cash is great site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is also become my social media. 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad you do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago