Alcohol Effect

3 43
Avatar for quantum888
4 years ago
My Kids

Whooh! I'm joining the contest, it's 8:10 pm now. In order to really know what I'm writing about I need the support from this beer, I'm drinking in this moment. You know, I'm not use to write in 10 minutes, it is hard but I want to try it out, beside the title want the effect of alcohol, I'll tell you guys alcohol are good! You know, there's a lot of CHARMING girls around, it will gives you the courage to approach them. Ooops, if my wife read this, she'll most likely throw me to ashes haha!

The clock is ticking, now my mind is on a vacuum of nothingness. Ah! the effect of alcohol, its good! this beer is refreshing! It gives a lot of memories, happy memories. It can start a friendship, a relationship, an agreement. It is normal for men to drink in any meeting. It gives you a good sleep, for people who work hard in any given day. Haha! It gives me ideas to write. Now, your thinking I'm an alcoholic, of course, I won't tell it here! I'm running out of time, I can't release more words now.

This is a short post, you know I usually brainwash ideas the whole day, during my work then finally write that ideas before I sleep, but most I don't post it. So writing in just 10 minutes is really a new thing to me. But I did it! Yeah! Time is up! ..It's 8:19 now!

Just drink moderately my friend and don't drink and drive! Ohhh! I need one more beer! Wait, did I write beer is a good de worm er?

Cheers!

  • I use my phone time and I write here. 😄

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of quantum888
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for quantum888
4 years ago

Comments

😂😂😂 I enjoyed your article. I can feel the adrenaline rush 😂 It's challenging to write with a timer.. But at least you made it. Good job 👏

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hahaha this makes me laugh. I think I should drink beer too. For me to know how it's feel to be drunk. Hahhaha.

Love it.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You did it indeed! You are creative and you made me laugh. They say you write better if you drink. We can try that out too (I once wrote a story/freewrite that way). 🍀👍💕

$ 0.00
4 years ago