What mixture do you put in when cooking instant noodles?

9 39
Avatar for qheer92
1 year ago

Even though it's not the rainy season in my area now, it still rains here often and makes the night air often feel cold. Eating soupy foods is a solution that I often choose to warm my body. Simplest way is to cook instant noodle soup, which is always a mainstay when it rains.

Well, for those who feel bored with taste of same noodle soup, you can try other recipe creations. To be more appetizing but also simple and easy to mix. You can use instant noodle soup to make more delicious and healthy creations.

So, what mixtures do you usually use to make your instant noodle soup even tastier and healthier?

Actually, there are many ingredients that can be added to instant noodles. You can add sausage or eggs. Can also be pieces of chicken that have been burned (grilled chicken). What I most recommend is that you can add it with vegetables as a counterbalance to make it more healthy.

Sponsors of qheer92
empty
empty
empty

Everyone knows that instant noodles are most valuable food. For boarding children, instant noodles are a hidden treasure at end of the month. For mountain climbers, instant noodles are 'must bring food' when gathering in front of tent. For people who are new to work, instant noodles are a savior for those who like to squander their salary at beginning of month and are confused about what to eat at end of the month. lol

Well, maybe you need to try sensation of a mixture of instant noodles with some ingredients that I've enjoyed.

First is, instant noodles with spicy sauce with additional vegetables such as mustard greens or other green vegetables. But when enjoying it combined with cowhide crackers. You will feel sensation of distinctive taste of crunchy cowhide crackers in contact with spicy gravy in your mouth. Soo crunchy bro!!! You must try it!

Well, second thing is that I usually add instant noodle soup with crispy chicken skin, crunchy sensation is also not inferior to cowhide crackers. I often add crispy chicken skin because in my area there are many who sell fried chicken and usually crispy chicken skin is sold separately.

Although many say that instant noodles are unhealthy foods, you can add some ingredients to make nutritional content more balanced. By adding vegetables and other protein sources. This will make your instant noodles more nutritious and add more enjoyment.

But keep in mind that you should not consume instant noodles too often because it will have a bad impact on our bodies.

14
$ 1.83
$ 1.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
+ 7
Sponsors of qheer92
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for qheer92
1 year ago

Comments

It funny how some people don't like instant Noddles. But to me is the best food ever

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have seen usually in an other Asian counties like Korea China and Philippines they must add things as you mentioned above. But here in my country which also lies in ASIA never mix instant noodles with such things except the sauce which is given on the pack.

By the way what's in block? Coke, cola? Or anything other curios to know.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Semenangi ne. Ana endog, lombok, godong, kobis, sg penting kena di pangan. Wkwkwk

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I love noodles my friend especially rainy days because it's perfect for a cold weather. I mixed some eggs with my noodles sir.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aku nek mangan mi kuah mesti nganggo mi sedap goreng. Bar iku di campuri ndog karo bon cabe. Weh mantep kui kang hahaha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Instant noodles are a very common dish for everybody and its very easy to cook,I only add an egg to make it tastier. Good for budget meal also.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mmm... Noodles look delicious mixed with vegetables, especially with the chili. I also like instant noodles mixed with green mustard, and eggs.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahah I love my darling indomie, I am an expert in cooking indomie I can say it really make me learn more on how to cook

My area is also rainy

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Noodles are my favorite...and mixture must be of your choice.

Yeah, unexpected rains are usual these days, global warming changing everything.

$ 0.01
1 year ago