Pay property tax

8 32
Avatar for qheer92
2 years ago
Topics: TAX, Country, Land, Property

One of obligations that must be fulfilled by citizens is paying taxes. Involvement of citizens in paying taxes is an effort to defend state to contribute indirectly to improving community welfare and nation building. My country's slogan says "wise men, obey taxes".

There are so many tax objects in my country, what I have to pay every year is vehicle tax and property tax. Actually there is also a professional or income tax, but because my income is uncertain, I don't have a salary every month, so I am free from income tax.

Few days ago I received an invitation to pay annual tax for land and building sector, because I only have land without buildings so I only pay land tax, without paying building tax. Land tax, calculated from sale value of object affected by taxpayer, so conclusion is that even though I have same land area, tax I have to pay will differ depending on sale value of object affected by taxpayer.

Rice field tax value

I have two lands for which I have to pay taxes, first is a rice field which is written there with an area of ​​870 square meters, subject to a tax of IDR 16,008 or maybe around US$1.2 which is very cheap because selling value of tax object is also still very cheap, maybe because of its location in mountains.

Garden tax value

My second taxpayer object is garden which I discussed in the previous article Visit My Forest This object is wider than first, has an area of ​​1300 square meters, subject to a tax of IDR 17,420 or about US$1.3 is not much different from first object, but try to compare area, it is much different from first tax object but value of tax I have to pay is almost same as first tax object. This happens because selling value of second tax object is cheaper than value of the first tax object.

Sponsors of qheer92
empty
empty
empty

It's a tax breakdown in my country, how about in yours? There is a tax like this too or maybe it is tax free like in United Arab Emirates countries which are already too rich with their oil products, so they don't collect taxes from people.

I'm still learning to make articles here, I hope you can correct my article and give me some suggestions so I can be better in write article. Thank you for reading my article!

All pictures taken and edited by my phone use Xperia XZ2

9
$ 1.40
$ 1.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @LUCIFER-0404
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
Sponsors of qheer92
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for qheer92
2 years ago
Topics: TAX, Country, Land, Property

Comments

tax-abiding wise man. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, did you pay tax too sir?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We pay tax on lands when we buy it one time only and for road at the time of purchasing no monthly thing. And in income if you have more than the lowly set of average. Rest I don't know hehe.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

So if you not buy land, you not pay land tax sir?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nope bro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are the tax payer indeed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What kind of tax do you pay every year?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

vehicle tax bro. I don't have a house or building . Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago