My opinion abaout pending tips on noise.cash

17 56
Avatar for qheer92
1 year ago
Topics: Noise.Cash, BCH, Crypto

Before I write about the topic I am going to discuss, I will make it clear about myself. I am not an expert on crypto, I am also new to crypto when I joined noise.cash, so main discussion of my current article is actually not about crypto world, especially about Bitcoin Cash (BCH), because I am very aware, I am not an expert on crypto. So, before I continue this article, I apologize if there will be many mistakes in my current article. Main point I will discuss is expressing my opinion after I read @Pantera's post on NoiseCash you can also read it here.

Okay, so I'm not going to discuss why and how crypto market especially BCH is getting so low right now. Whereas one year ago when I first joined noise.cash price of BCH was in range of US$600 and you can see now price of BCH is only in range of US$170, that means price of BCH plunged very deep, maybe more than 70%, I don't know what caused it. because at the beginning I said, I am not a crypto expert.

Screenshot of coingecko.com BCH market cap only 0.27%

So, message I got from @Pantera's post that I read on noise.cash is that most users there sell their BCH assets into their country's currency and they don't contribute much in promoting BCH on social media. This causes market capitalization of BCH to be very low and results in price of BCH being also low, this happens because most potential investors or BCH buyers look at market capitalization before investing or buying a crypto coin.

Sponsors of qheer92
empty
empty
empty

Maybe you're wondering what relationship between us, noise.cash and read.cash users with potential investors or BCH buyers. In my opinion, we are a community created to increase market cap of BCH in order to attract potential buyers and they choose BCH as their asset.

Then how can we contribute to increasing market capitalization of BCH on these two platforms? Message I got from @Pantera's post is that by being more patient not to sell BCH we get from this platform, by holding back as much BCH as we can from this platform, BCH market capitalization value will automatically go up and there will be many potential coin crypto buyers that will choose BCH as their asset.

Almost same as market principle that we learned when we were in school, more demand for an item, value of that item will increase. Maybe a simple explanation of my opinion is like that, please correct me if I am wrong. Thank you for reading to my opinion till end, I hope it can add to your insight. Don't forget, give your best contribution to this platform, so that we can together fight to raise price of BCH again.

16
$ 3.32
$ 3.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Unity
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
+ 7
Sponsors of qheer92
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for qheer92
1 year ago
Topics: Noise.Cash, BCH, Crypto

Comments

This is very nice. I believe Bitcoin cash will be well recognized sooner or later

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am not too much familiar in noise.cash. I feel better to be in read.cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The Rolling of a cryptocurrency or any currency (even fiat) may also help to the growth of it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You were confused about what to write? The topic said one thing and the content all went with someone's post. And see what your message was people got confused and commented on the opposite way.

Anyway, the main idea was to hold bch spread the awareness and adoption of it. I got the message.

Anyway thank you for article, keep on spreading awareness about bch.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Selling Bch assets to the country's currency is the best way, because by exchanging them into our own country's currency, the loss will also be smaller.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The discussion of a very interesting article, lately many people have been discussing Crypto and Bch on this platform, they complain a lot because the price is very down from last month's price, then will this condition remain like this? I also don't know how long this deteriorating market condition will last. the point is for now I can't contribute with those 2 currencies, so the ups and downs don't have a big impact on me. Laugh out loud.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Just go with the flow and defend your BCH assets as much as you can.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is why I am trying my best to hold my BCH and wait until it can take us to the moon.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Be patient sis, I am sure BCH will get high price again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

maybe because your post is now pending tip has entered the wallet. Lol

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Wkwkwwk. I am just give my opinion sir.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahmmm, I am not selling my BCH. I think I did only twice or thrice since I joined.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Wah, you are expert in holding BCH sis. I hope there will be many users holding back BCH like you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess Noisecash glitch is being fixed now.I've seen some post in noisecash now

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Yeah, and now noise.cash has normal again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good news man, the pending gifts are not pending anymore. You posted it at the same moment when I got my pending ones transferred.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Yeah, I am very grateful bro, my wallet have notification again after five days quiet. lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago