My mother is everything to me and I will not be able to repay all her services

16 42
Avatar for qheer92
1 year ago
Topics: Mother, Love, Family

I couldn't live if it wasn't for God's will and struggle of a given mother to take care of me. For me mother is everything. His boundless affection is like a bottomless ocean or an endless earth. Mother is also like an angel without wings.

Mother is an angel without wings who always wakes up earlier than rest of family at home. A selfless hero to his children. Best teacher of all teachers that this world has ever seen. Maid who never asked to be paid anything. Very sincere waiter serving the family. The most loyal baby sitter. The most painstaking doctor taking care of the family.

My mother still works to make tempeh even though she is 72 years old

Mother can also be a reliable cook for her family. A very strong Body Guard for her child and a very smart career woman making a living for her family. Sometimes, my mother can be a tiger that can pull its fangs out so no one can disturb cubs.

Even though your burden is very heavy, I still never lack your love. My mother was willing not to eat for sake of her children so that her children could eat. Mothers are also willing to sleep only on thin carpets so that their children sleep on mattress comfortably. In fact, mothers are willing to not sleep to keep their children from being disturbed by mosquitoes.

Oh mother, how strong and steadfast you are to be willing to do anything for me to make us feel happy. Sometimes seeing your smile and laughter makes my heart melt, like ice cream placed under hot sun.

Sponsors of qheer92
empty
empty
empty

Right now I speak with my heart, I promise I will be a successful person and have plenty of time to make you happy and make you smile and laugh more than complain or get angry.

I have not been able to make my mother happy who gave birth to me. I can only say sorry to my mother for all my actions that often make her disappointed and cry. My mother, thank you for giving birth to me, taking care of me, educating me, and for all love you have given me.

My mother always let her children eat first

Indeed, I will not be able to replace and repay all services and time you have spent on me. But I will try to be what my mother expects and may your goodness and services be rewarded by Allah Almighty. I really love you, you are my everything.

For those of you who still have a mother, take care for her with all your heart. It seems as sincere as your mother when she took care of you when you were born, Mother is path to heaven in the life to come. Thank you for reading till end!

13
$ 3.06
$ 2.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
+ 8
Sponsors of qheer92
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for qheer92
1 year ago
Topics: Mother, Love, Family

Comments

We should love and respect our mother's sis we owe them our life and to them they will be happy if they see their children grow up in a right path with God in our hearts.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Yeah, mom is multi-talented that we can't repay for raising us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed buddy, being a mother is a very hard profession and they give their love and caress in a way that they dont think their own value because they just focusing on their children

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mothers sacrificed their lives for us to be born safely, that is why I forgave my mother in everything that she was did for us..

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Yeah, you must do that. You must take care your mother.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mother is above everything, even greater than the supreme creator.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

My mom 72 years old juga om.. seumuran koyok e..

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Wah yo podo kang. Tapi Alhamdulillah jeh suehat tenan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The proverb says "mother's love is forever" even though the mother is angry with us, she still gives her child an obligation, in the form of love.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Actually he's not angry, just educating his son.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No one can pay back against her pain and suffering, all her sacrifices which she bears in our growth. May Almighty Allah bless you mother long healthy life.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Thanks sir! I am always pray for her and I will do my best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mother is an unsung hero, the person who dares to hurt her own mother is the stupidest person I have ever met in history.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Don't do that, if you want to be good person. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

even though you can't repay all your mother's kindness. but at least you can pray for your mother, . May your mother always be given health bro.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Thanks sir, I am always pray for her.

$ 0.00
1 year ago