Main purpose of article writer

6 25
Avatar for qheer92
1 year ago
I joined five months ago on this platform.

It's been almost six months since I joined this platform, of course it is not an easy thing to consistently produce articles that can provide benefits and insights for readers here. Maybe for six months I have written here, I have not been a productive writer, because so far I have only published 115 articles, and this is my 116th article.

Being a writer is actually easy as long as you are willing to learn to add insight and find ways to achieve each goal. I believe that one of main goals of publishing articles is to get high article views in order to get appropriate reward, of course there are many ways and things you need to learn to achieve main goal of publishing articles.

I archive every article that I have published.

It's not impossible to get thousands or even hundreds of thousands of views when your article is published. If you consistently continue to learn and improve quality of your articles, you will surely achieve main goal of having viewers and commensurate rewards.

One of main keys if you want to get high views of your articles is to discuss topics that are rarely discussed. Because unique things are very effective in attracting attention of readers, where people are curious about contents of article.

Sponsors of qheer92
empty
empty
empty

And to be able to write it, of course, your curiosity must also be high. Read a lot and find out various things that are rarely discussed, that way you can write articles that have potential to get a lot of views and also broaden horizons of readers.

Second key to writing well-read articles is to talk about trending topics. Every day there are various things that are widely discussed by public. So it's as if you are a journalist who always updates latest news.

You can find out a lot by looking at trends on social media. Starting from topics related to social issues, entertainment, to political topics that are constantly discussed by many people. More fans of topic of your article, greater opportunity for many people to read.

I humbly say a big thank you to all my sponsors.

If you want your article to be read by many people, what you have to do is write a topic that relates to a lot of people too. This can be adjusted according to type of article category you are writing, that in each category there must be a favorite discussion.

For example, in the health category, most in-demand may be about how to prevent disease and health tips that can be applied by everyone. In other words, you need to do research and be sensitive to what many people experience in general so that they are curious about content of your writing.

There is one thing that you can immediately apply to get high article views, namely by sharing them on social media. Share your published article link to various social media, so your article will reach many people.

Starting from friends, relatives, to acquaintances and relations connected with you on social media, they can read it. In other words, if you want high views, you have to try to spread your article links, you can't just wait.

Remember! Nothing is impossible in world of writing, one of which is articles with high views. What you need to do is try and apply some of tips I discussed earlier into your writing. Excited to work!!!

6
$ 0.97
$ 0.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 3
Sponsors of qheer92
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for qheer92
1 year ago

Comments

At first I never thought about writing an article as I am not really a writer. Until read.cash has open an opportunity to know how to write an article.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Great tips! These will surely help us in making growing in platforms like this.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sa mga information mo sir,I will try this maybe it helps me a lot and I can learn more so that I would never feel that I dont belong here in this platform.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I believe qheer92 is not Filipino unless he can understand Tagalog :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy akala ko Pilipino sya sir clee bago ko lang kasi sya na follow.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for this tips my friend. You achieve a lot here in the platform my friend. 116 articles are already a big achievement.

$ 0.01
1 year ago