Abused

4 19
Avatar for qheen_am
2 years ago

Have you experienced to get abused physically and emotionally by someone? It will mentally and emotionally destroyed you.. it will dived deep to their mind that they will carry it all of their life.

Ive experienced to get abused physically...Its just hurtful ,traumatic experienced coz its the cousin that ive trusted alot..and until now i still remember what he did to me.

igrew up in a broken family.So my other relatives adopted me so they can send me to school.. iwas there helper at home in exchange of that .

I also work partime on their small eatery ..i was their cashier that time..Iwork 6pm to 6am. Their eatery is 24/7 open.

Oneday i went home earlier coz im not feeling well..And when i laid down..Ifell asleep immediately.Idont know how long ifell asleep but suddenly iwokeup because icannot breath properly because something was on my top.I was shock when i saw that it was my cousin.Itried to push him but he is so strong that icant even move.

He attempted to rape me ..Goodthing we heard somebody opened the door down stairs.Thats when i manage to escape and after that ..i left home without them knowing the real reason why i leaved.Until now they didnt know the reason ..All they know that i run away because i have a boyfriend which is not true.

When there is a family reunion ..i avoided him as much as i can .Icant even look at him directly Icaught him many times looking at me... I feel so akward that i want to vanished right away...

Her younger sister was veey close to me..But ofcourse i dont have a courage to tell her what his brother did to me before..

Then iwent to my other cousins home in the province. Same thing happened again...I was taking a bath and i saw my older cousin watching me through window.I just escaped again coz theres alot of realtives on that compound. He got scared too when i told him that iwill tell to our grandparents what he did to me.

Ijust move on silently...But ialways carried that burden in my mind.

Thats why now...that i already have kids specially my daughter...i dont just leave her to somebody even on our closest realatives coz i was scared that she will experience what i exprienced before.

I tried my best to be with them all the time..Thats why idont want them out of my sight.

idont trust easily ...its good to be paranoid than sorry..

And it gets me more worried when i watch news at television or pages on facebook about children who had been abused by their realtives ...even their own father molested them!..Go to hell those perve*ts!

Thanks for reading take care of your love ones...and take care of yourselfs too.

Sponsors of qheen_am
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.37
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of qheen_am
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for qheen_am
2 years ago

Comments

Ang sama ng cousin mo sis ah,thanks god na hindi natuloy ang masama nilang balak sayo,Ako din dati sis muntikan na kapitbahay namin yun,ang masaklap pa parehas kaming kinuha na maging ninang at ninong nung anak di ng kapitbahay namin noon,naging mag kumpare pa kami ng hina***upak..until now i keep to my self nalang than mapahiya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

grabe naman mga cousin mo sis. Walang mga awa.. Nakaka trauma yan lalo na at kamag anak mo pa.Naiintindihan kita sis muntikan na din kasi ako noon. Kaya ngayun may anak dn ako na babae palagi talaga akong nakatutok sa kanya. Di ko pinapayagan pag gusto isama kung saan saan. Kahit mga kamag anak pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di nla alam ung mga delikado at mga gnong bagay...ayoko tlga nwawala s mata ko te. ..napapraning aq .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tama yan sis mas mabuti na ang nag iingat. Kawawa mga anak natin pag maranasan nila..

$ 0.00
2 years ago