Silver stacking thru coins

18 59
Avatar for psychkrhoz
3 years ago

These are all my recent purchase of silver coins a sort of hobby as well as a long term investment. I started collecting silver coins when my wife gave me some pieces of 1975 coins and we decided to sell it thru online. We actually dont knew the price range of our coin and just calculated it in its metal content value. but a local collector who saw our posting online contacted us that we can sell the coins at a price range of $20 to $30 and the coin were sold approximately $25 each. From that moment, my interest in precious metals specially silver coins started to grow. I spend most of my free time to study more anything about world's silver coins.

12
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Hanzell
Avatar for psychkrhoz
3 years ago

Comments

hi, is this still up?

$ 0.00
1 month ago

My History highschool teacher used to require us to pass old coins as a final project semester. I guess collecting old/unique coins was her plan to keep it to herself all along :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love them. I just recently got into silver stacking, but I think I prefer pre-1933 coins. I enjoy things that have history to them. Well it's my goal.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yey A Philippine Peso Coin😌 love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes most of my collections are silver Pesetas (Spanish era coin that we use during colonization)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ipalago mo lang yan for future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a cool hobby! What year range of coins do you have?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i have as early as 1749 (Francescone) i love collecting world's silver coins specially spanish coins coz it brings me back to the history of our country.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really old now- and so valuable- i can only imagine the metal purity that coin would have

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Peso article subscribe to @Jesus for a sponsorship

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subscribed πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Approve my sponsorship request

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow galing naman po. mahal po ba halaga niyan ngayon ? Yan ba yung mga nababalitang nag kakahalaga ng libo libo ? Ngayon lang ako nakakita ng malapitan. Kahit picture lang. Salmat sa iyong pag bahagi. I appreciate it. 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

medyo mahal po dahil hindi po eto circulating coins na kadalasan ginagamit natin sa kalakalan, kunti lang din po ang na mint o nagawa dahil ito ay commemorative coins.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At ang swerte niyo po dahil kayoy may mga ganyang koleksyon alam natin na sa panahon ngayon kay hirap hanapin yan. Para kang nag hahanap ng bigas sa deaerto. Congrats po for having that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

salamat po πŸ˜πŸ˜‰. masaya po akong maibahagi ang aking collections pra kahit kunti meron naman akong mabahaging kasaysayan sa ating lipunan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My father also liked collecting commemorative coins... He gave me one, Asean 150Peso coin like this one https://en.numista.com/catalogue/pieces68996.html

It still has the box and the CoA... It's so cool!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago