Upvote Giveaways Update

9 39
Avatar for psychie
3 years ago

I am so happy that many of you make time and effort for my GIVEAWAY and all I can say is many are blessed because of @Read.Cash .

Some says they are not after to the points or upvote they may get but to say thank you for this site that they are able to gain a little amount and also they learned a lot for this .

As you can see they are able to comment more than 60 letters๐Ÿ˜‚ and this is good most especially to some students who joined here .Their English language are improving.

And the UPDATE is my UPVOTE GIVEAWAYS will be closed 10pm tonight and for everyone out there you can still comment your entry here. GODBLESS

https://read.cash/@psychie/upvote-giveaways-bb77b916#comments

30
$ 0.00
Sponsors of psychie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for psychie
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks a lot dear you elaborate how to upvote attain and how much we can gain on Read. Cash by commenting writing articles and post Please don't forget to subscribe me and upvote me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This idea is very unique and invoative you know. For some it really helping though i am very new a this concept i dont about this much. I am trying my best. I want to do good. Because it has become my need if i can earn even a little it will be a great help for me. Lets see how much i can do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe i hope that i can win this giveaway but there are lot more participants and look they commented like crazy hehe more than 60 words i guess hehe thanks for the new rule of read.cash your whole team are awesome. and thanks for you also for conducting this giveaway

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course it also help to boost writing skills .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are able to comment indeed or you are the lucky one and the spammers didn't discover you yet. I hope they never will because it doesn't make your posts look good plus, at least for me, it causes a lot of extra work.

I had it with it which means the "block user" button and I became friends. I am no longer motivated to ask spammers to write a real comment, to ask to go somewhere else, why they use X her comment, etc. Soon it will be quiet and clean underneath my articles. None of these people is willing to engage, will ever answer.

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago