"ULan" (rain)

9 8
Avatar for psychie
3 years ago

Whenever the sky cries, at the same time I get hurt. The cold of the environment. Reminiscent of his departure. In the darkness of the sky grief is remembered and with every drop of the rain the heart is gradually injured and broken.

Days of loneliness and sadness , the rain is crying as many drops of tears form my eyes . Days of pain as dark of heaven. Days of crying and heart are slowly destroyed. Days of happiness are less frequent than once.

I hope when it rains again I will not be hurt again. Hopefully in the next cold days no one will leave again. And I hope in the next darkness of the sky you will not leave me behind.

I will wait for you until forever and to my last breath.

Sponsors of psychie
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of psychie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for psychie
3 years ago

Comments

I feel lazy everytime it rains. I love to justlay in bed while listening to the raindrops in our roof..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe I love to sleep also while it's raining outside

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i Realy Do Love It

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rain refreshes all things this world, also you can relate to yourself to take rest when like was going hot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes in someone who has no experience pain in the rain hehehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really do love it when it rains especially in the night as it makes sleep becomes more interesting. Rain is indeed wonderful as it makes the environment very cool and pleasant.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But not all the memories in the rain are too good.😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Definitely but most memories in the rain are good!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most especially when we are kids.

$ 0.00
3 years ago