Talong bola-bola

10 22
Avatar for psychie
3 years ago

Good afternoon everyone πŸ’“. Let's eat lunch because here in the Philippines it's already 12pm pass. Okey for now I cooked Taking bola-bola.

Of course first you need to set up all ingredients and I put some flour and crispy fry but it's up to you if how much do you need .

You need to mix it well and put some breadcrams. Coat it will at mold it to your hand or flatten it if you like. For me I make a bola2x or a circle and I also make flat hehe.

Let's eat nowπŸ˜‹.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of psychie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for psychie
3 years ago

Comments

This is a wonderful recipe you decided to share with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes of course because this is healthy foods .Perfect for us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy pwede pala gawin to sa talong, matry nga minsan lutuin to..(^_^)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should. Health and really delicious. I'm sure you will eat 2cups of rice tooπŸ˜‚.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try ko kapag may extra sangkap sa kusina..(^_^)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You made it perfectly unique for an egg and eggplant, looks like a egg also by its form,haha i guess it was a good dish for a meal or lunch.Your so creative on that dish.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just try it because in my grandfather garden there are ot of eggplant and I try to experiment .haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear this food looking very tasty.. morning time this food looking very delicious...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear you can try it also. Make some time to cook eggplant dear hehe it's delicious you can also eat this for snacks if you want. And make it crispy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear thank you so much...

$ 0.00
3 years ago