Puppies

6 9
Avatar for psychie
3 years ago

This puppies are for sale. And speaking of pet, a while ago I posted an article about my 1st pet when I was 10yrs old. Now this cute little puppies are selling to me of my friend. And still can't decide if I go or not.

I'm still afraid that one day they will lost again or they will die. The pain is not easy ,the healing process are too long. Now can you help me decide if what to do or advice what should I do .They are so lovely.

Sponsors of psychie
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of psychie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for psychie
3 years ago

Comments

Kunin mo nalang hahahah. So cute kase

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hayst panu pag namatayan na namn ako .kahirap

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😥😥😥😥 Ewan ganyan talaga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow... very good.. i appritiate you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love dogs also, but you got those cute puppies to be on your home, so relaxing the photo is,

$ 0.00
3 years ago