Prayer is the best Armor against all trials

0 24
Avatar for psychie
3 years ago

Goodmorning to all. I'm here again, back in flesh for almost 5months. Lockdown is the biggest trials we are facing since last year and until now that's why I need to work hard to supply our daily needs but without GOD we can't survive. By the way I will write this article as my testimony how God and my prayer change our life🙏☺️.

Trials are everywhere. Everyday there is a test to come to strengthen your faith and trust to God. With God everything will be possible. Prayer is the Best Armor against all trials. Yes, you read it right .1000% right. If you have God in your Life every trials are smooth and easy. I can't measure how God is Good in our life, how He changes our life and it start with a prayer.

I am one of those living testimony how God works in my life and in my family. He undead a Great and Powerful God. I get pregnant in the early age of being young people , I didn't finish my college life because of this . I disappointed my family because of my wrong doing, there's dreams for me turs to sorrow. That time I know God already but I never trusted him that much ,I don't offer my life as a servant of God as a follower of his will . That's why I didn't brag him for what happened to me. I became a Mom and a wife at the age of 20 didn't have my own job, no extra income . My husband work but it's not enough to supply our daily needs, I pray but nothing happened. Until one day he decided to go abroad. After a year everything begin to fall apart, we argue everyday through phone and there I found out he has someone he used to spend his time with .I cried. And starting ask GOD what I have done to you ,why did you do this to me .I pray everyday and that is not enough??? Why thing been so hard for me??Why I suffer this so much? Everything I ask from you is opposite for what is happening now. Why God? Why Me?

Time goes by ,and pain is still in my heart until one day God sent an instrument to me to tell me why God allowed this to happen, it is because I am so selfish that I just only pray for things I wanted ,never ask for his forgiveness, never pray that came from my heart but only for my mouth without putting in my heart .Lack of Thanksgiving. God Let me realize the difference between PRAYER with forgiveness and Thanksgiving that to Pray just for my own self. Prayer undead is the most powerful weapon against all trials. Pray with all your heart,ask forgiveness,seek his will and everything you ask for will follow .

Let's pray everyday of our life .Ask God's for forgiveness ,read his Bible ,follow his will and everything will follow😌☺️.

Happy MORNING to all🙏

0
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @heartbeat1515
Sponsors of psychie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for psychie
3 years ago

Comments