Pandemic "big help read.cash"

7 11
Avatar for psychie
3 years ago

Hello before I go to sleep I just want to write something. This is my own opinion and my own voice to this kind of platform. Let me ask you guys something is it really wrong if someone posted or make a comment to an author who wrote an article and someone says "please subscribe me ,I will subscribe you back" .Is there a law here in read.cash that with that words are not acceptable? If that's wrong then let the people here knows it so that there's no spamming happen.

Somehow, you will feel irratated with that words but what if put in your minds this kind of situation we are facing is really bad and we really badly need works in order for us to live or to buy food good for how meals. What if those people who are spamming on your comment box are really on need?And this kind of flatform can help them after the few days,what if in just one subscription of yours can help them eat?Thus it touch your ego? I'm this kind of Pandemic we need to help each other,we need to help each other by just one click of our fingers it matters for them. Can we just be thankful that they are people put this kind of flatform to help us earn money even if we are at home, separate bad thoughts now. Tell me if I'm lying we all need money now that's why we're here right?To earn points,to earn money and to buy what we want.

Sorry if somebody doesn't want to understand my voice of writing ,I just want to share my thoughts.

Thank you @Read.Cash for this kind of flatform ,I know that many people are happy using your site because they are earning .And that was your goal right?To help people earn points and also get some ideas and knowledge.

Goodnight all

Sponsors of psychie
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of psychie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for psychie
3 years ago

Comments

youre right,this platform readcash was a big help to us during this quarantine days,just keep doing activity .thanks for sharing your experience

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually this is not my experience,this is one of my observation to those people posting here at read.cash .We all need money now because of this quarantine.We just need to help each other that's the big steps.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Youre right, everyone of us will do anything to earn here aside from doing a good articles. help each other ,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear you are right. I agree with you dear. Thank you so much dear for your valuable article. This article very helpful for me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okey ah 😂.Bahala mo diha importante magtinabangay Ra Bahala di magkasinbot😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice very inetresting article keep posting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article dear. Thanks for sharing your thoughts. 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago