Free BCH bot I joined

9 28
Avatar for psychie
3 years ago

Way back last March I really don't know what is BCH I only know before is the "SATOSHI" and in which you can earn a digital money. I have my own business at school campus, I am cooking merienda and for lunch, and when the lockdown starts MARCH "end of the MONTH" one of my friend offer me this "TELEGRAM" APP. I m wondering what is that? How can I earn on TELEGRAM ,this is like messenger. And fast forward he explained me everything at first I am interested because he used to earn 2,000 pesos every 2weeks and that is the big help for us while we are suffering from lockdown before.

But in a span of 4-5days I am so tired I don't even get 100 pesos ๐Ÿ˜‚ and it is so very slow to earn that money .And from there I explore everything ,I joined pages that have a free faucet,free mining etc. I work hard everyday through online and earn BITCOIN CASH ON ANY BOT AND SITE OR EVEN GAMES๐Ÿค— .UNTIL I FOUND READCASH and earn more BITCOIN CASH here. And until now I am doing this to earn and convert it to PESO soon ,maybe on DECEMBER ๐Ÿ˜‚. This kind of digital earning really will help us in the near future,just join to the faucet that is really LEGIT and worth the wait .

So I will share this BOT to you.

It's free and you can start now.

I will post here some of my withdrawal. That this is free, to see is to believe.

Some amount but I work it for almost 4days๐Ÿ˜‚ that's why sometimes I prefer to write an article here, before that the points system is still going hehehe.

And I am still searching for the free claims BITCOIN CASH to earn more๐Ÿค—.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of psychie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for psychie
3 years ago

Comments

Oh how's that working friend? It's seems interesting. hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go to your telegram. Hehe //t.me/BCH_clickbot?start=y68T

Lagyan mo Ng http: sa unahan ha Kasi pinaliit ko lng Yan ayaw ma submit eh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ma wiwithdraw ba agad yan o may minimum withdrawal pa?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So the bot will just give you random amounts of bch? Is there like a requirement when to open it or how to avail it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you have telegram?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have send me the link pls

$ 0.00
3 years ago

//t.me/BCH_clickbot?start=y68T Lagyan mo nlng http sa unhan ha hahaha ayaw Ng readcash mgsend link eh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I had but I uninstalled it ๐Ÿ˜… I will reinstall it now

$ 0.00
3 years ago