"Even we are Gone''

26 25
Avatar for psychie
3 years ago

I experienced letting go of the person I had never touched. I experienced a breakup with someone I had never kissed. And I have experienced gamble that the only weapon is love, so when I once lost, I saw.

That love is not enough, because you also need trust. Because the day you are not with him you will have a hard time and your mind is afraid of distance and your heart will be affected too. It will be shrouded in nervousness and doubt. And slowly you will lost confidence on if you can still afford it to continue what we started.

I found you even though we are in different world (country). I found you even hiding what you wanted. But I know its wrong.

We are like birds trapped in our own cages, unable to break free, unable to meet. And here I proved that love is not always happy . That it is difficult to gamble without a deep-seated lesson, with the only thing holding on to is love. We both ready and strong. But we both rushed, so littlE that we knew about love.

Your tears are my madness, asking myself how I can calm you down. If the only way I know is to hug you, but I can't. Because you are there and I am just here. My voice is the only offering for your silence. And I know that's not enough. But even so, you chose to love me. You can endure, you can fight. Even if you run out, you gamble over and over again.

And here we are different, I can't bear to be here with you. I want to save, I am afraid to love the person I love so much. Because maybe I can't be honest I can't reciprocate. And I don't want to hurt you in the end. So before we end I chose to start again. I will be released not to let go but to hold on. Because I saw how difficult it is to fall in love with someone who is FAr from you but you always have in mind.

So let us finish first, to get to know you again. Let the heart rest so that he may fight again. As long as there is distance and we stay friends first. When we meet, the two of us become stronger. I will come back to you and I want you to know that I love you so much.

Sponsors of psychie
empty
empty
empty

15
$ 0.00
Sponsors of psychie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for psychie
3 years ago

Comments

please sub me

$ 0.00
User's avatar pro
3 years ago

Amazing . Subscribe you . šŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hoookiiee. I will

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing it is

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for reading.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

trust is flourish from love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha yes sometimes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article Dear, pls subscribe me i already subscribe you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okey I will.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please Subscribe me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is real

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ofcourse hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribe already please follow view and subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

different way to love, and maybe taking a rest could lead you to the right person

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Youre different on terms of love, having someone to break up with or letting go without physical affection, how could it be, and maybe youre right,taking a rest could help you to be a better person and lover

$ 0.00
3 years ago

maybe space is a good term for this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Iā€™m impressed with your ability to write concisely and readable. Your content have a very deep emotion. thanks for that. I really like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehe thank you so much. DEEper than the ocean.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha I felt that too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is an illusion and love is real.. Depending on whom we are in love with

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah love is real. And your right it really depend who we loved and how we love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a wonderful write-up. It's one of the best I have read today. Love is something that every individual will want to experience and I believe it's the best thing that can happen to any individual.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much for the appreciation. Hmmm its kinda of my experience before.

$ 0.00
3 years ago