Birthday Price 🎉🎂UPVOTE❤️

15 14
Avatar for psychie
3 years ago

Owkiey let's start . Because it's my grandfather's birthday to day I'm going to have a UPVOTE party .Simple mechanics will do as a simple thank you for my TATAY's duty for me when I was a baby. I will leave a question below and answer it with all your heart. Take note only 10 person or user will be rewarded because the DATE today is September 10 that's why 10 person .I will be giving only 0.01 so don't expect to much😂. You should follow the steps how to join because it's really simple and easy.

QUESTION ❤️❗

*WHAT IS YOUR MEMORABLE MOMENT WITH YOUR GRANDFATHER OR YOUR FATHER WHEN YOUR JUST A LITTLE ONE?

*PLEASE LIKE AND SUBSCRIBE

Okey Let's start .Your upvote will be tonight 10pm because I'm gonna read it first before rewarding. Don't forget to subscribe. Thank you ❤️.

Sponsors of psychie
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of psychie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for psychie
3 years ago

Comments

My most memorable moment with my papa is, everytime he comes home from work, he always bring pasalubong which is siopao and pork and beans, my favorites. I'd say this is my favorite moment is because this is the only memories that i have with him. My mama and papa separate ways when i was still young.. So this is the only thing that i remember.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Owe sorry for that😢. Be strong always okey? Everything happened for a reason .Always remember that because GOD is in control of everything that happenings.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the upvote psychie❤i was wondering kung san nanggaling yun 0.01..dito pala.. Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the encouragement psychie. I'm still happy that i had spent some time with my papa even for a short time..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just be thankful for that. Your still lucky😘 .Don't forget to subscribe hehe .Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subs done a few days ago😅.hoping to be one of your lucky winners. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning po, my memorable moment with my grandfather n father is they took cared of ne very well po, my grandfather was the one who took care of me when i was little, he's the one who comb n tie my hair, prepare all the things i need before i go to school, i don't need to do anything because he all do n arrange it for me, all i need to do is go to school, while my father, provide all the things we need at the house, he's the good father to me n the rest of my siblings, my father n i both like to watch anime n horror movies together, both of them's the best n if i got the chance to choose in my next life, i'll still choose the family i have here po n so is my grandfather n father din po

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Oh that makes my heart happy. Reading your memories and memorable moments with your grandfather and you father is really heart melting .Your lucky to have them in your life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i dont have memorable moment because before i grow up he already died 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He give me knowledge about farming, when i was a kid he use to brings me with him in our farm, he teaches me on how the plants grew, and their different kind,and how it provides food, he also teaches me about fishing, fees the carabao and animals in the farm, and the most memorable was he carries me on his back when my feet aches and im tired.Anyway happy birthday to your grandpa.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Ohhh so your from the province also? Lucky are those kids know about farming and hard working. You feel the tiredness when you work to farm but a happiness holding your crop when its time to harvest it .❤️ .BTW thank you for the greetings.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for upvoting @psychie

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And thank you for joining hehehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes,i grew up their ,and spent half my life on province.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh ...at least you experience that kind of life .The most memorable place on earth is to stay on province.

$ 0.00
3 years ago