Appreciation: Thank You

2 15
Avatar for psychie
2 years ago

Goodmorning fellows . Early this morning after I done my devotion when I opened my cellphone and scanned it and I saw a in the notification when someone mentioned me and there I found out that my sponsor miss @Jeaneth mentioned me on a said Article in a comment section. And I am so shocked when I saw whose Article is that😳 it's @Macronald the one who I followed and the one that posting articles about bitcoin cash and trading .And when I read it , it's about his weekly give away /patronage to those person's who is more deserving to be upvote and to subscribe.

Here's the link please read☺️

https://read.cash/@Macronald/patronage-2021-week-20-call-for-your-nominations-e6e17d6d

Miss @Jeaneth is one of those 2 who were mentioned by @Macronald and the one who appreciate me on my journey on writing article . She's the one who believe in me that I have to write more .I am happy because she's my sponsor she supported me in some of my Articles and that matters to me. I am blessed that she's the one God use to write me more , because frankly speaking I almost surrender writing because I think someone don't like my Articles hehehe .Thank you so much for that❤️.

Being mentioned here is a blessing 🙏. Although I'm still not feeling well now by reading this makes my body energized hahahaha .Funny but true .Again I really appreciate what you did for me this morning miss @Jeaneth .

To God be the Glory🙏❤️.

Sponsors of psychie
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.35
$ 0.30 from @Macronald
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
Sponsors of psychie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for psychie
2 years ago

Comments

Hehe. No problem po. I just stated facts. You're hardworking and patient. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Again thank you so much miss❤️☺️😊😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago