Here I am and what I understood about read.cash: my first impression.

8 18
Avatar for prominentafricancrypto
3 years ago

In my first impression about the site (I have joined today), I could saw some positive vibes about and browsing on the platform I have the pleasure to read more about the platform. There are some good posts available in the platform that leads anyone to find what are the basics on read.cash, and what stands for!

Short to understand is that the platform is all about writing valuable content and get paid in Bitcoin Cash, of course if your readers like them. Nothing to worry about the payments,they are directly paid into our account that's integrated in the website. The read.cash team doesn't secure your private keys and user is solely responsible to secure the seed phrase with give access to Bitcoin Cash stored on it. Marvelous...

marvelously, so good waters like I have found a damn platform where I can run my content ๐Ÿ˜

So, in my perception read.cash is a blogger that gives opportunity to each member in any part of the world to write good articles and get paid in Bitcoin Cash in a decentralized manner with no intervention of the team behind the site, the access to the site and content shared also the rules are easy to follow and the site is very user friendly, very interesting....

My first impression of the site are very positive and I wish to stay here a long time, and hope to find more members that share my passion to write, feel free to subscribe, upvote and like this first post, with that will be supporting and give strength to write more quality articles, still free to let me know if I misunderstood some parts that refers to the site!

Have a nice Sunday, and remember we still living in pandemic times, get protected from COVID-19.

Take care.

11
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @alberdioni8406
Avatar for prominentafricancrypto
3 years ago

Comments

It's nice to see someone orienting themselves om how the platform works because not everyone does. Still though, welcome to the platform and feel free to ask questions if needed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks I will i still browsing the site to learn more anything your help will be much appreciated ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@FrenchLegalAspect made a great guide for the place

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash! Just write quality posts for the community, good luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, I will share my best content here amazing Sunday ๐Ÿ‘Œto you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome mate, it's nice to see you there. You are free to express yourself in this platform. Share what you think is valuable and engage with your community members. One more tip; do not care about point system and try to add value to high-quality posts. You'll see that you will earn more BCH and most importantly, many friends :) If you need help, do not hesitate to contact me ๐Ÿ˜Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for that and if I get any trouble I will be glad to contact you๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago