Seven Earning Opportunities to Start Without Joining Fee Involved

7 73
Avatar for projsendaheart
2 years ago

Are you looking for a side hustle? Are you looking for an opportunity that you can start right away? Yes, you can start right now even without special skills. You just need a smartphone that has an internet connection and your willingness to do simple tasks on different earning platforms. In this article, you will be guided on how to become a Survey Panelist, a Micro Blogger and an Article Writer.

Disclaimer: Everything that found in this work are not professional advice. Ideas and insights come from the author's knowledge, observation and experience only. The author and the site (the read.cash) as the publisher shall not be held liable or responsible for any misunderstanding or misuse of the information in this article.

Survey Panelist

Become a Survey Panelist online with no start up capital. All you need is to register an account to an online survey service and start earning. You will get a survey invitation via email every time there's an available survey. You just need to tap on the link or button from the email you received about a current survey. Once you've opened the questionnaire, you can start answering the survey. If you're done, you will get points which have an equivalent amount of money that can be cashed out.

There are two online survey providers that I am going to share, the YouGov and the MetroOpinions.

  • Become a Survey Panelist at YouGov

To start with YouGov, all you need to do is register an account on their website or through the YouGov app that you need to download from the Google Play Store. Once you are registered, you can start answering surveys. Surveys are sent to you via email. If you got a survey invitation via email, you need to open the link and answer the survey questions. You will then be rewarded with equivalent points that can be cash out via PayPal, Mobile Credits, etc. Register now at YouGov!

Sample Questions from YouGov

If you are from Philippines and using PayPal as a cash out option, you can cash out your PayPal to your GCash account. You just need to link your PayPal account from your GCash app.

I have already cashed out my earnings from YouGov through PayPal. Please see screenshot below. Currently, I have 3,545 points and waiting to reach the minimum 5,000 points to cash out again.

My Redemption of 5,000 Points for Php 950 or $ 19 Worth of PayPal
My Last Payout at YouGov
My Latest Points at YouGov
  • Become a Survey Panelist at MetroOpinion

MetroOpinion is similar to YouGov. You just need to register and start earning once there are available surveys. To create an account, just sign up to https://metroopinion.com/ph. Activate your account by clicking the link you receive in your email. You can take the survey via their website. Always open your account to see if there's an available survey so that you can participate and earn. It can also be cashed out via PayPal or GCodes. Register now at MetroOpinion!

GCodes is a virtual gift codes that can be redeemed for merchandise, gift cards, mobile credits, etc. Your code will be sent directly to your e-mail address normally within 1 day.

Note: I haven't cashed out yet my earnings from MetroOpinion since I'm just starting here. Join at your own risk.

My Current Earnings at MetroOpinion

Micro Blogger

Earn Bitcoin Cash for your short and quality posts. Join from these microblogging platforms. All you need to do is register first and start posting to earn.

There are two microblogging sites that I am going to share, the noise.cash and the tipestry.com.

  • Become a Micro Blogger at noise.cash

If you are familiar with Twitter or if you are using it, noise.cash is like Twitter. You can share short posts and photos which you can earn free digital money called Bitcoin Cash. You will earn BCH when someone hearts your post. You'll get your earnings in your BCH wallet which can be cashed out in fiat money. Register now at noise.cash!

My Earning Proof at noise.cash via Bitcoin.com BCH Wallet

Some of my earnings were already cashed out and some were donated to our Bitcoin Cash charity online.

  • Become a Micro Blogger at tipestry.com

Just like noise.cash, you can also earn other cryptocurrency called Dogecoin or Dodge and Dogecoin Cash through posting short articles and photos. Register now at tipestry.com.

Note: I haven't cashed out yet my earnings from tipestry.com since I'm just starting here. Join at your own risk.

My Current Earnings at tipestry.com

Article Writer

Earn Bitcoin Cash for writing quality articles. Join from these blogging platforms. All you need to do is register first and start posting then earn. If you are fond of writing longer posts or something like an article, then this is for you.

There are three blogging platforms that I am going to share, the read.cash, the LeoFinance and Publish0x.

  • Become a Blogger or Writer at read.cash

Write quality articles and earn by receiving upvotes or tips from your readers. The tips you received can be cashed out to your BCH wallet or you can use it to upvote other writers' articles, boost your article or sponsor a Writer. Join read.cash now!

My Earning Proof at read.cash via read.cash BCH Wallet
  • Become a Blogger or Writer at LeoFinance

Just like read.cash, you can write articles too in LeoFinance to earn. Join LeoFinance now!

Note: I haven't cashed out yet my earnings from LeoFinance since I'm just starting here. Join at your own risk.

My Earning Proof at LeoFinance
  • Become a Blogger or Writer at Publish0x

Aside from read.cash and LeoFinance, you can publish your articles in order to earn. Join Publish0x now!

Note: I haven't cashed out yet my earnings from Publish0x since I'm just starting here. Join at your own risk. Also, I was not yet approved as a Writer.

My Application as an Author at PublishOx was Not Yet Approved as of This Writing

Final Thoughts

All these earning opportunities presented in this article are just my recommendation to start at least earning with your data and mobile phone than spending a lot of time to Social Media and you end up with nothing and lost the opportunity to earn and help yourself and your family. But again, it's up to you if you really want to try and take the risk. Your decision will always follow.

To wrap up, I was able to present to you the different platforms that let's you earn some money. There were two online survey platforms, the YouGov and MetroOpinion. There were two micro blogging platforms, the noise.cash and tipestry.com. Lastly, there were three blogging platforms, the read.cash, LeoFinance and Publish0x. All in all, there were seven earning opportunities you can choose to start anytime you want.

09062021


About the Author

Just call me Frank. Exploring cryptocurrency since 2015 is my enthusiasm and writing since I was young is my passion while helping others in whatever way that I can is always my heart's desire.

Other Online Platforms

I really appreciate you reading this article. Let me know your thoughts in the comments section.

If you believe that this article is valuable to you and to others too, don't forget to share this now. All you have to do is copy the link of this article, share your thoughts and post it now on your social media account.

Connect with me on these online platforms.

Project Send-A-Heart on noise.cash

Project Send-A-Heart Channel on noise.cash

Project Send-A-Heart on read.cash

Filipino Writers (A Community on read.cash)

Project Send-A-Heart on Twitter

Project Send-A-Heart on Facebook

Project Send-A-Heart on Messenger

If you have any questions regarding the project or suggestions for future topics to be tackled, feel free to express it on the comment section or reach us by sending a dm on Twitter or Messenger.

Acknowledgment

I would like to express my heartfelt gratitude for all the supporters of my project and my journey as a writer.

Thank You, read.cash Supporters!

The following is the list of supporters from the read.cash platform:

@John28

@King_Gozie

@kingofreview

@charmingcherry08

@beastion

@Lucifer01

...and to all the supporters I missed to mention, thanks.

Thank You, noise.cash Supporters!

The following is the list of supporters from the noise.cash platform:

Rufo

MalachiSunday

Lawfrank25

alicia1954

...and to all the supporters I missed to mention, thanks.

Thank you, Heart Givers!

To my dear readers, followers, likers, subscribers, sharers of our posts or articles, members in our online community, sponsors and everyone who expressed their support in one way or another, I can't mention you all one by one but thank you so much!

If you would like to know more or support the Project Send-A-Heart, just go to this link.

Again, from the bottom of my heart, thank you so much dear Heart Givers! May God bless you more and more!

Sponsors of projsendaheart
empty
empty
empty

Last Three Articles

In case you missed my previous articles, here are the last 3 of them that I have recently published.

Three Recommended Articles

In case you wanted to read other articles from other amazing writers, here are my latest 3 recommendations. Feel free to read it now, share it and support them too.

Learn about the issue of inequality as discussed by @Willtravis in this article.

Learn basic self-defense in this article by @Bjorn .

Learn how @JustMyRambles01 got her first 1 BCH in this article.

3
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @kingofreview
$ 0.03 from @Niazi420
$ 0.02 from @charmingcherry08
Sponsors of projsendaheart
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for projsendaheart
2 years ago

Comments

These all are legit website and I have gone through all these except first two one. But now I am only using read.cash and noi.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can try if you want. I can say that YouGov is a legit one. I've been paid last time as seen in my screenshots. As for me, I'm also focused with read.cash and noise.cash. Thank you @Niazi420 for reading and for the upvote.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay I will surely try this. Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is yougov legit good?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, since I already redeemed my points to my PayPal account.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see how long does it take?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Earning at YouGov depends on the availability of the surveys. Last month I received 7 or 8 surveys. Most of them will get you 120 points.

$ 0.00
2 years ago