What is the fastest creature on earth?

4 55
Avatar for projectmamabg
2 years ago

The answer here is very simple - it's a two year old left for 40 seconds alone in the room with a couple of pencils.

I hope I've cheered you up. While it's a laugh, it's true. One of the fastest processes that takes place in the world this is the development of a child. In just a few months, he or she is able to acquire skills that as adults sometimes take us years to recover.

A child in seconds learns to breathe shortly after being born. He learns to coordinate his hands and feet in the processes of playing and crawling. It learns to stack cubes and draw. To participate in conversation even if it's not with words, all in just a few months.

To be able to develop our child, we need to spend enough time with him, talking to him, showing him different actions and objects. It is no secret that children given more attention by their parents in the first few years of their existence have happier lives when they grow up. Because they are taught to enjoy the things around them.

Children don't need many objects/toys to be happy. They need someone to listen to them, pick them up and help them.

Canva was used for the images

5
$ 1.15
$ 1.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @clixmoney
$ 0.01 from @TOP.10
Sponsors of projectmamabg
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for projectmamabg
2 years ago

Comments

Really in love with kids when they are still very younger but when they start growing it's war but that's the beauty of being a parent you get to experience that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I honestly tapped on your article thinking the article was about animals. But still, children grow really really fast, if we fail to watch them as they and give them enough love, we end up losing something precious.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are so right! I have 2 yo boy. 2-3 days before I was checking my photos on the computer and I was shocked how he changed his face and everything. When he was a baby I thought that he is not growing at all. Now when I see newborn I definitely say that ... my newborn was bigger than the other... I miss that moments when he was so so so little..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's great..nice attractive article

$ 0.00
2 years ago