Crafty Mommy #2 - A penguin story

0 51
Avatar for projectmamabg
1 year ago
Topics: DIY, Crochet, Kids, Motherhood

Hello, today I want to share with you an amazing toy - Amigurumi.

It is one of the first things I made and it gave me the desire to create more and more.

I made it with the great desire that it would become the first gift of my nephew, who was going to be born in England - and I am in Bulgaria.

I started knitting quickly. It wasn't easy because I wasn't sure exactly how to hold the hook and I was getting finger injuries. But each successive completed row of knitting showed how beautiful something would turn out.

After finishing the toy, I took a few pictures to keep as a memento of the first thing I personally made with my own hands. I can't describe my joy when I finished it.

We sent it off to the in-laws in England when they were coming home. They told me how delighted the pregnant mother was. They told us how she had carefully put the toy at a visible place where everybody can see it in plain sight awaiting the arrival of the little boy - Theodor!

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of projectmamabg
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for projectmamabg
1 year ago
Topics: DIY, Crochet, Kids, Motherhood

Comments