10/15/2021

6 19
Avatar for projectmamabg
2 years ago
Topics: Information, World

Dear diary,

I haven't written in a diary since I was a teenager. This is something that I needed for that moment to self-motivate myself.

Now I am starting doing it again. Today was a normal day for a mom and baby boy. We wake up early, we had some breakfast. then I had the chance to leave the little one in his bed and to drink a coffee. OH MY GOD, this was the best coffee ever!

As you know dear diary, I love coffee. I love it with a teaspoon of sugar and a dash of milk. So delicious, so powerful aroma... even now when I am talking about the coffee I can feel the gorgeous smell of it.

Around one hour I started preparing the lunch. I know that my boy loves eating soups so I started to prepare one. The easiest was the choice of what soup to be - I had a chicken, so the soup was chicken one. I added some chopped carrots, potatoes, onion slices. When everything was well I put some pasta in it, he doesn't like it with rice.

Everything was perfect, till when the moment the little guy came and disliked my soup. He started yelling, throwing things, screaming, and crying. I understood he wanted his AM. I prepared one and gave it to him. Everything stopped. He drank it in his bed and fall asleep. This was the best moment to do something for me. At the moment I am trying to be active in Hive blockchain so I started writing there. I had the chance to publish around 2 articles when he waked up.

Again hungry. I offered him Yogurt with some biscuits and he agreed! He ate 3 bows (yes they were little ones but still 3!). We went into his room and draw some pictures. He loves to draw, actually he force me to draw circles and stars and he just scratches on them but he is happy, laughing with so sparling eyes so I continue doing this.

We waited for his dad to come and play with him. I left them to play and started preparing the dinner. I made some pork nuggets.

We had dinner and started watching our favorite show - "The Farm".

Now everybody except me is sleeping. I am ready to go to sleep as well.

BB dear diary, soon I will write something more interesting to you!

#diary #mommyslife #mylife #babyslife

Sponsors of projectmamabg
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.48
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @clixmoney
Sponsors of projectmamabg
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for projectmamabg
2 years ago
Topics: Information, World

Comments

Yeah, I tried it but it is still written there (not yet approved, cancel), Do you know how much time it takes a community to approve an article?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you have just to wait and keep creating. Not all moderators in communities are active. I tried in a few communities and when I see them not approving my article, I just leave it. But I'm still in some who approve after a few days. Maybe they have a lot of work. By the way, don't forget to activate sponsor tab, so others will be able to be your sponsors. I don't remember how to activate it, but it's somewhere in settings or somewhere on the post. So, you can let them appear on your articles or your main page. You can be a sponsor of others as well. Those who you think they are active, so when they will post, they will always promote you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I saw a setting to block them. When you write an article where appear the H1 H2 options when you select text. I thought that it is activated by default...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No, I think it should be activated somewhere. Let me see. Read about that here : https://read.cash/@Read.Cash/get-sponsors-a2b66c10

There is a button with dollar to click under the post. Maybe there you will select if you want to see that under all your articles or not.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, I read that article 2 days ago and I didn't get it... Then now I've clicked on the "S" It shows "Sponsors block" I was understanding it as "block sponsors"... oh yeah, I've added the block :D thank you for helping me!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hey, I found the right button to post in the community even after posting the article. You can find it above the article. Submit to a community. Check that on the top of your article under the title when you open it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago