Friendship Poem.

11 26
Avatar for prince90
3 years ago

Today I am going to write a poem for all my Readcash friends.

My Friends,

I came across a fallen tree.

I heard the branches whisper to me.

Is this the tree. I used to know.

Is this the tree. I helped to know.

A Simple thing so long ago.

We walked and sang.i love you so.

And still do even know as you sleep.

I tip toe around you, for you I will weep.

Recalling memories so sweet.

You and I grew together.

Our roots run deep.

Entangled souls of this earth.

We were destined to meet.

Nothing can part us.

I am you and you are me.

My forever friends, you will be.

5
$ 0.00

Comments

great....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. That's a nice poem about frndship.. I like it.. Friend is an important part of everyone's life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for supporting me dear keep supporting with others

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very amazing poem. Friendship is most important part of our life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. No life without friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Trees do also Help us remember amd creates memories.. Thank for the Poem.. I feel it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for supporting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!I also love my friends. We need true friends in our life for sharing our own thoughts,sadness,happiness

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. Love with friends as much as you can

$ 0.00
3 years ago