Moorim School: Saga of the Brave

2 139
Avatar for prey27
Written by
4 years ago
Network: KBS/2016

First of all, I would like to say that this must not be underrated! Right from the start this drama, it was very interesting since the first episode up to the last. The chemistry between Wang Chi Ang ( VIXX's Hong Bin) and Si Woo ( Lee Hyun Woo) lead me through to it the drama. The love conflict between them for the lady Soon Deok became the barrier in their friendship that caused Wang Chi to be rebellious. These struggles help them grow as people and discover the ups and downs of friendship.

They are both very stubborn, and seeing how they come to understand each other is a very valuable thing to see . First time that I was not disappointed for a single moment by a drama and the ending was just perfect, No Dull Moment! Β I had the impression of being transported in the drama, It made me cry, laugh and get angry at the same time with mixed emotions.

I envy the love she and Si Woo share, having a yearn for her so much that she becomes his whole world is something I want. Their love is the definition of the type of love everyone else wants.

Β Moorim School will forever be my #1 High School Fantasy Drama.It conveys the true meaning of friendship,love,trust,happiness and the difficulties that come along the way and lots more.

I also find that the background music is very well suited and not disturbing like in some dramas, The soundtrack is ES-PEC-TA-CU-LAR. Vixx's "Alive", "One thing", sung by actor Lee Hyung Woo himself (the lovebirds song oh how beautiful it is by god) and the other songs, take the story to another level.

The training process, all the tension at the party and the culmination in the piano room is a very well taken journey . The relationship between the teachers and students captivated me from the start, their belief attitude as opposed to the humblest created a perfect balance between them.

The fight scenes, the interesting plot that hooks you in addition to the beautiful romance counteracts the inexperience of the actors who, in my opinion, do not show much and give their best at all times. I have seen that they had to reduce the number of episodes due to problems with the network in addition to the low ratings, something I do not agree with because the audience was much higher, only they did not take into account the international aspect, but that is already out of the discussion.

Without a doubt, this drama deserves much more recognition. Despite being focused on teenagers, I (who recently stopped being teenagers) still feel fascinated by the refreshing and youthful history of this drama, in addition to the fact that it was the first time that I saw the inclusion of different actors with different nationalities, something wonderful to see and I really enjoyed. (I open another parenthesis to laugh at how much I had been angry at the time for the sudden change in the protagonist's look, and the lack of plot explanation for that change. Actor Lee Hyun Woo is also divine with black hair EVERYTHING SAID Still, I know we are all still crying over the loss of her gorgeous gray hair RIP)

Anyway, if you're looking for a good story, with a very nice, entertaining romance, with a great balance between action, love and comedy. And also teach you good values, this is your drama !

It deserves the 10 stars and much more, I know that I will see Moorim School a thousand times more in the future !!!! MOORIM SCHOOL FIGHTING

Β 

#Update

I include the link but it will redirect you to facebook page.

As requested 0f @Jdine

πŸŽ€Episode 1
πŸŽ€Episode 2
πŸŽ€Episode 3

πŸŽ€Episode 4
πŸŽ€Episode 5
πŸŽ€Episode 6
πŸŽ€Episode 7
πŸŽ€Episode 8
πŸŽ€Episode 9
πŸŽ€Episode 10
πŸŽ€Episode 11
πŸŽ€Episode 12
πŸŽ€Episode 13
πŸŽ€Episode 14

πŸŽ€Episode 15
πŸŽ€Episode 16

5
$ 0.54
$ 0.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Savel.24
Sponsors of prey27
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for prey27
Written by
4 years ago

Comments

The chemistry between Wang Chi Ang ( VIXX's Hong Bin) and Si Woo ( Lee Hyun Woo) lead me through to it the drama. The love conflict between them for the lady Soon Deok became the barrier in their friendship that caused Wang Chi to be rebellious. These struggles help them grow as people and discover the ups and downs of friendship.

Alright, I think I need to watch these series. Wait is this a tv seris or a film series? Do you have links?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Oh!Is it a series? Actually I never heard the name before.That's why I do no know anything about this series.

$ 0.00
4 years ago