Digital Arts #1 Black & White

3 29
Avatar for prey27
Written by
3 years ago

Hello RCFamily ! Let me share you f my Digital Made Arts

I use Sketcable and Office 360 to Draw this and it tooks me 3 days.

I really love presenting images in Black and White because its gives different emotions and Strong feelings for me.

@EYERISH687 shout out 😀 Teach me how to be good in arts.


3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of prey27
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for prey27
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

wow!I saw the art of @EYERISH687.I am a big fan of her talent.But your art skill,nothing to say.Really black and white both arts are good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like images in black and white sometimes... I think it's elegant

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow shadow look sis OK yan ah..

$ 0.00
3 years ago