Amazing 3D Art Museum in Cubao

12 25
Avatar for prey27
Written by
3 years ago

Let me share you my unforgettable leisure experience in one of a kind 3D museum. Have you ever heard “ART IN ISLAND” in Cubao? Do you love taking selfies and share pictures to instagram ?

You should give a try to visit this museum. They let visitors to take unlimited pictures as much as they want! It is a great place for family bonding and leisure activity.  Enjoy the moment and make your imagination beyond limit to create exceptional photos.

 [sponsors]

Art in Island is one of the biggest interactive art museums in Asia. It has many different 3D paintings on the wall which can easily deceive your sense of sight and be wonder how creative the museum is. They put so much effort on every corners of the hall to make illusion art in the image more attractive and engaging.

This is the front building of "ART IN ISLAND CUBAO- walking distance from ALI MALL.

Visitors enjoy every theme, painted gallery and what’s more exciting is that the museum can be a channel of creativity for everyone .

Her's my imagination in this photo- "I gave giraffe a water to drink after our long journey to the east"

It was my first time to be in art museum. My husband and I decided to visit since its close to our hotel across SM trinoma. We took a taxi cab going to Cubao and off directly from the train station and we have reached the museum by foot. I suggest that you must have google map upon going there if you are new to the place. Bring extra power bank so you don’t miss out mesmerizing 3D paintings when your battery run out .

"My first ever photo inside the gallery. its like a portal to another dimension"

We arrived in the museum and bought two tickets for adult in front desk. We were informed that they have newest attraction called “HIWAGA”- it is a dark lightning arts, you’ll going to think everything is real but it’s a magical! Hiwaga showcasing Philippine’s top tourist and festivals. it’s so enchanting!

Here is the entrance fee ticket: ( as of October 2019)

I was dumbfounded and excited when were inside the museum. I was encouraged to portray different facial expressions and It was fun to do it! It brought me back being like a child again! How wonderful!

Hey!! can i bring you home and be my little buddy? is that possible?
i'm not actually sure if i did the right standing position and body balance on the board! this photo doesn't look like i'm surfing on the waves"

It took us 2 hours of roaming and taking pictures around the hall. Now its time to skip paintings and gallery for awhile then we went to HIWAGA attractions just the two of us.

Oh, my G! that was marvelous! all are perfect in place. The Dark lightnings and the audio sound effects seems so real! It adds illusion that brings our mind blowing and everything is glowing in the dark. In here, I experienced to be in a fairy tale occasionally with my loved ones.

 

Seems real like a dream in a magical place. I may not a fairy but this attraction is full of "HIWAGA"
" Mayon Volcano's Eruption"

There are more than a hundred of painted attractions you can see here and they group it into themed -zone such as:

  • animal zone

  • Christmas zone

  • religious zone

  • central hall Dungeons of the Ancient Times

  • fantasy zone

"After hiwaga, our journey continued to animal zone safari"
"Hey look at me my big Cat! trying to catch its attention "

While everyone was busy on taking photos, some personnel caught our attention telling us to gather in center hall. They turned off lights and started media arts presentation of God’s Creation which about 15- 20 mins.

Please don't tempt me! i cant help but i want that apple!

I cant find a photo of whole central hall, as i remember the theme there is all about ancient times in egypt, heaven featured wall, flying carpet and waterfalls painted on the floor and etc.

"Once in awhile to be in North Pole with Santa Claus Rain deer"

We had many breathtaking and Instagram able photos just in a half of the day. Visiting here is worth more than 700 pesos each! An indelible experience with my husband. Fun and interactive Art Museum.

You can book a reservation there online or just go there personally. Always do advance research whenever you have plan to go to a particular place for travel and leisure.

I would also love to hear from you some wonderful adventures that u had experience in a place like this. What was your thought and ideas? Kindly share it to us!

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of prey27
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for prey27
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

That looks awesome! Are all these from Phillipines? This is often not the side the media shows of the country. You should share more of these pictures!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes its in the Philippines, actually there are a lot more of great museums in Phil. all has different features and theme. I am also planning to visit upside down museum in pasay and the cotton candy museum in Mall of Asia for my articles, also to have fun. Hopefully when everything backs to normal. Just kind of missing Outdoor Activities .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Planning to go their with my friends but we don't have much free time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah you can do it for some time, its an exaggerating feelings when u get there specially with your tropa :) that would be fun !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow interesting,never heared that place...ill bring my family there once the stuation is back to normal...my kiddos will surely enjoy that place..thanks for sharing...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! I really can't wait to visit this place. I really love art and everything here is just so amazing. I hope this pandemic will end soon so that we can visit there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Surely the place would love to welcome you there :) let us just keep praying for the world and stay healthy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this place is so great i havent known this place untill i read here..im looking forward to visit this place. Im sure my children will love it also😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you're children will definitely enjoy the place and its actually pretty cool to engage children in that kind of interactive museum <3 .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've always loved museums! Uuugh! Can't wait to be privileged again to visit some new ones! Thank you for sharing your experience there! You gave me a glimpse of a hopeful adventure! ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this museum gave what i need " once to be an art" visiting there was totally a wonderful adventure! <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really amazing 😍😍😍❤️❤️🙌🙌 Never beheld such art before. I'm really in love with this article. These pictures have left me longing to visit this place. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh thank you for your time reading my article. Im glad that you loved it :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't tell me that all these I just saw are 3d paintings and they're not actually sculptures. Wow! This is amazing. The artists responsible for these are great ones.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Definitely! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Medyo mahal entrance fee pero based sa pictures, super worth it! Specially sa Hiwaga, parang nasa enchanted place talaga 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo bes :) instagramable pa ^_^

$ 0.00
3 years ago