My introductory post

3 27
Avatar for prayzz
Written by
1 year ago

Hello everyone, I’m here to do a little bit of introduction because it seems like the right thing to do seeing how this is my first post here and I’m coming all the way from Hive which is similar to this site.

My name is Prayzz, it’s obviously not my real name but it’s what I like being called because it’s pronounced Praise, which to me means giving Praise to God.

I’m from a family of six and I’m the the third son, currently in the university trying to make something out of my life while hustling in the crypto space, we shouldn’t put all our eggs in one basket should we?

The true story why I’m here and how I found this space is through the help of dynamicrypto and the Psyber-X giveaway but then everyone of us is here for a reason aren’t we?

I just hope that though I came here through the help of dynamicrypto, I will come to realize that this is the place I should have been right from the very beginning.

7
$ 0.24
$ 0.24 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Nice narration...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We welcome you here 😊 hope you'll find your experience here worth it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello Prayzz, welcome! I hope that even though you have arrived here without intending it, it will end up being the right place for you! I wish you much success here in your studies and in your life in general. I like the meaning you give to your name here. You can find me here as AMA-T, which in Spanish is a play on words that means love yourself. My blog seeks to encourage self-love through physical, mental and spiritual well-being! You are welcome here anytime! I send you greetings from Venezuela!

$ 0.00
1 year ago