Hello All,

I'm new to this community and would like to introduce myself and know more about this platform.

I'm a budding Tech Entrepreneur, A Business Development Professional, and A Textile/Garment manufacturer, with 6+years of experience in innovation tech. I am currently working with companies that are implementing Spatial Computing technologies.

Being a futurist and technology strategist, my role in IQ TechMax is to drive and direct the team towards the company's vision and goals. I am also a part of DataIllam, a B2B Sales as a Service startup where we help with Lead Generation, Fixing up product demo's and act as an outsourced Sales partner for Start-ups and SME's.

My disciplines include Virtual Reality, Augmented Reality, Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, Creative Digital Strategy, Web/Mobile App Development, Digital Marketing, and IoT.

Currently working on an Augmented Reality E-commerce, AR/VR Education, AR/VR Fitness platforms, and also on Data Engineering and Data Visualization for multiple verticals.

Looking forward to helping the farmers with emerging tech and provide free education to the people who are in need is my vision with the current goal of making people's life easier with our innovative tech in AR/VR, Machine Learning, Artificial Intelligence, IoT and with emerging tech!

Let's Connect!

Email: prashanthgandhidoss@gmail.com Mobile: +91 - 95514 55515

0
$
User's avatar
@prashanthgandhidoss posted 2 years ago

Comments