Robinhood now offering $60 for an interview with some customers!

2 137
Avatar for potta
Written by
3 years ago

So I am not sure which Robinhood customers got this but I did. It seems like the $5 that they offered previously wasn't good enough to repair their image lol. Now they want to get a 60 minute interview with some customers. I signed up expressing my interest to see what they want to know from customers. I will let you guys know if I do get the slot and get to speak with them but if you guys have anything that you want me to convey to them, let me know and I would be happy to!

I don't know what their criteria was for selecting candidates, it might as well be that everyone of their customers got it or it could be that not many people took the $5 that they paid people to get their feedback.

Let's see how this goes.

4
$ 0.37
$ 0.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.05 from @lerkfrend
+ 1
Sponsors of potta
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for potta
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

hopefully you do get picked so you can spill the beans afterwards!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bud. If I do get picked I will absolutely spill the beans

$ 0.00
3 years ago