Fold card gets a mention in the Visa earnings call!

0 44

So I woke up today morning and was doing my usual crypto research and stumbled across this amazing clip where cryptos and Bitcoin in general get a mention in Visa's Q1 earnings call. While this is huge news for crypto in general, I was also very surprised to see Fold get a mention as well.

If you don't know Fold, they are basically a company who provides gift cards for popular retailers and you get BTC back like cash back and it's one of the easiest and safest ways to stack sats. They also recently introduced a debit card where you can get BTC back on all your purchases as well!

Take a listen for yourself on the Q1 earnings call.

If you want to start using Fold, you can use my link to get 5,000 sats to get started.

https://use.foldapp.com/r/Xd7ASMLe

This is one of my personal favorite projects in the crypto sphere. Let me know what you think in the comments below!

3
$ 0.45
$ 0.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @lerkfrend
Sponsors of potta
empty
empty
empty

Comments