Confusing read.cash payments

16 51
Avatar for potta
Written by
3 years ago

#PoweredByMonolith

The image above is from my yesterday's payment where I believe I had less than 50 points and I got about 37 cents.

For today's payment though I had easily about 70 points but only got 18 cents.

This equation doesn't add up. Is it based on the rewards pool which is set everyday? I am sure this information will help the others as well!

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Koush
Sponsors of potta
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for potta
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I joined at now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have experienced this alot but I think they have a good reason for such.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am going to read the articles sent by the moderator. I am sure there is a good reason for it, I just don't know what it is!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never even have any point to withdraw since I joined, maybe it's cos people haven't get to know me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Monolith here is my SLP address simpleledger:qp7jghrmkguan5qmf6mmy78nr0dz64dguctyrh8x37

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We sorry to hear about imprevisible fluctuations in the actual value of those points affected you. Anyway it's the way the system work. Keep bringing new interesting content everyday, build up your organic followers, and all will be ok.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never even have any point to withdraw since I joined, maybe it's cos people haven't get to know me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Give it some time and write good content. You'll be fine!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too I worked so hard yesterday ☚ī¸đŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep at it! You will be fine! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To me, read.cash is in the best position to explain the scenario. I can see that a positive solution has been given to you via the link below. I also believe that the fluctuations have to do with BCH/USD value at a point in time. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, i'm not complaining, just curious, that's all! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago