You go where your heart takes you...

4 20
Avatar for polux
Written by
2 years ago

Of course, man has done a lot in search of true love. Let's not think of it just about the opposite sex.

In general, the truth of love is quite difficult to find. And love is not a feeling that is earned without effort and not deserved, in my opinion.

So, what have you done in your life to seek true love?

Saying that I didn't do anything is a choice, of course, but just because everyone is doing something doesn't mean they won't do it after a while.

I have sought love in every area of ​​my life. In my family, in my friends, in my work, in every environment I am in... because there would be no love without it. Without love, what would it be possible to live in peace in this world today. Love is the most precious blessing that the Creator gave us. It is more than bread, it is more than water. Would it be possible to divide a loaf of bread between two brothers? Would it be possible to live in this world in brotherhood without mercy?

Was it possible to feel compassion, to empathize, to understand your brother's difficulties? Was it possible to give birth to a child whose origin was love. The most beautiful thing my Lord gave us humans is love. The most beautiful thing...

I have been courageous in everything I have done with love. I thought possible even the impossible, I tried, I fought for what I believed in.

Even when faced with the most impossible, I thought about it. I did not give up. My shield was always love, passion and still is.

If you ask how many of them you have accomplished, I could not achieve most of them. I failed and then accepted.

People prevent you from doing what you want to do. They don't believe you can do it. It's very slow; the chains always go through different places. The important thing is that I adapt to this system. Not what others say. It's not a rebellion, it's not rude or immoral. It's living what you believe.

People are prejudiced, people are angry, angry, jealous, why!

You go where your heart takes you, go even if you are defeated a hundred times, go even if you are defeated a thousand times. It is enough to keep your morals and good intentions. It is enough not to leave others on the road, do not lead others astray for this cause, do not leave others in the middle of the road for this cause.

Dostoevsky defined love as follows: "To love is not to seek love in a beautiful person, but to find yourself in that person in an unexpected moment of a time you do not know."

You go where your heart takes you...

3
$ 0.42
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.02 from @rodriguezpct
Avatar for polux
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

True words. Love is the engine that moves the world. Without love we would be nothing, less than a stone... great thought yours. Good reflection. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If what you read touched you, you are a true woman of love :) thanks for the comment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So positive words from you. I'm impressed. You said the truth dear. Looking like you are new here. Hello dear, the Devil welcomes you to the family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was very happy to meet such a sympathetic devil. Hope to see you more. Thank you for your interest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago