The bus was now running through the village roads. The scenic beauty of the village charmed me greatly. It was very sweet to me to look into the fair and open face of the village from the bus. A vise saying then came into my memory, ‘god made the village and mane made the town.’ It was now evening. The sun was going down. It looked like a large boll of fire. The Cowboys were found moving homeward driving their cattle. Birds were seen returning to their nests by rows. The last rays of the setting sun fell on the green fields and produced an unforeseen sight. It filled my heart with great joy and excitement. I could enjoy the majesty of the setting sun and the pathos of darkness and patches of cloud floating in the sky were all very charming. I thought I got myself almost lost in a dreamland and forget the world around me.

1
$
User's avatar
@pollob posted 3 years ago

Comments

Wow bro onk sundor

$ 0.00
3 years ago