My self Introduction! Newbie here!

1 30
Avatar for pola-polka
1 year ago
Topics: Introduction, Story, Blog, Writing, Life, ...
From Unsplash

This is my first article here and I want to introduce myself. I don't what I will do for it fo be entertaining and creative but let me share with you what I like and dislike for you to know me more.

From Unsplash

I Like....

Dogs

I have a dog and she was given by my mother's friend. She's like my best friend and always by my side. I like dogs because they are very loyal.

From Unsplash

Sweets

I love anything sweets; chocolates, cotton candy, cakes, and many more. I guess, I can myself a sweet tooth haha.

From Unsplash

Korean Series and Movies

I am a fan of Korean dramas and movies, when I was young I watched "Boys over flower", one of the famous K-drama before. It was the best thing I watched and since then, I got addicted to many of them.

From Unsplash

Listening to Music

I always listened to music, when studying, relaxing, reading. It makes me calm me especially when I am in a bad mood haha.

I Dislikes...

From Unsplash

Cockroach

There a lot of cockroach in our house because our house is not that big and our walls were mainly made from fly woods. But, you can call it a home because my family and I were blessed to have a permanent shelter and we are always happy to be with each other.

From Unsplash

Gossip

Those people who gossip others seems like they don't have anything to their lives so that they just talk about other people. They always spread baseless and nonsense humors without knowing the truth first. I suggest to them to think before they speak.

From Unsplash

Liars

This was the thing that I dislike the most. They always hide something and don't just tell the truth. As they said "Liars and Thieves were brothers", when you lie in a small thing what more to the big ones or if you lie always don't expect people to believed you easily.

I hope my journey here will be fun and fruitful. Hoping to learn something from all of you guys!

3
$ 0.43
$ 0.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
$ 0.01 from @Mayt
Avatar for pola-polka
1 year ago
Topics: Introduction, Story, Blog, Writing, Life, ...

Comments

Welcome pola-polka! And congrats on your first-ever article. :) And same with you I hate cockroaches. I have a fear on them actually. 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago